Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All restaurants r close by

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly and has a pool
Location: The parking was not very good because we were pulling a utility trailer. It's only one row along side of hotel.
Friendly staff. Very helpful. This hotel is pet friendly which was good because we were travelling with our small dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Disappointed in the lack of restaurant facilities. Wouldn't let me use my rewards card due to the way the room was booked. wouldn't print me a receipt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay on the way to Prince George

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Everything was good. The building and lobby was new and clean. Swimming pool was OK. Unfortunately we did not have a fridge in our room. It was good that Denny's was there downstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff (especially Angela) was very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williefrom Agassiz

Friendly & convieniant

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and curtious, the kids enjoyed the swimming pool, having Denny's Resturant right down was very convieniant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Kamloops

A great place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay in a great room. The location was awesome. When Expedia messed up our reservation you came through and corrected their mistake. The only negative I have, and this is only an observation to help you in the next situation, is that when we identified how Expedia messed up the person at the counter made us feel that "what do you expect when you don't call us" making us feel uneasy. The manager came out and made us feel much better and helped us understand that it is better to call you direct. When we checked out we were given a business card so we can call you direct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Black Creek, BC

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: Maintenance.
We were pretty happy with our room except the electronic door key stopped working. There was no one available to put new batteries in it so whenever we wanted to go back in our room we had to get the desk clerk to bring her master key. I was really annoyed when one of the staff commented that she's been reporting the warning signal for weeks, so the issue could have been avoided. Otherwise the pool was fine and the restaurant was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff (they helped make dining suggestions, and were always helpful with requests - even adjusting the pool temperature!) and a comfortable, clean hotel.