Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey BC

Economy priced but treated nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Just off the main drag, fairly quiet, decent price and full brecky. People helpful
Cons: maybe another picnic table outside or? brecky was a bit chummy
Location: We just needed a sleep so not sure
A decent place, a small fridge, tv, comfortable bed and that's all we needed. Quiet though near the main drag. We were there for a pitstop but the brecky was great---bananas, toast, juice, bagels, tea, coffee, eggs, waffle iron, cereal. A bit crowded but no biggie and lots. We stayed one night but we would stay longer in a heartbeat for sure. I recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite nice

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, accommodating.
Cons: Better blankets.
Location: This is Williams Lake. Everything is close by.
We were treated well and felt that our room was clean and more than adequate. Breakfast was perfectly good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Prince George BC

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Soft beds, friendly staff,, awesome breakfast
Location: Casino, Bar close to hotel
Awesome place to stay, would recommend people to stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: The hotel is located slightly outside the centre of town. There is a pub next door, where we enjoyed a pleasant meal.
We had read that it would be best to ask for a room at the rear of the hotel for the sake of quiet, but since we had a truck full of our belongings, we opted for a room at the front, on the ground floor. To our delight, we spent a quiet night. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and breakfast was a pleasant surprise. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Prince George

Overnighter

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Location, price and comfort.
The room was ready and available when we arrived. The room itself was clean and comfortable. Staff members were very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerry

Getting old

Posted Oct 24, 2013
we first stayed here over 20 years ago and things haven't changed too much it is time for an update, painting and new carpet. It is reasonable for the price but still time for an update
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by the real one from abbotsford bc

A EXCELLECT MOTEL

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Every thing Just Great
Cons: Add a Waffle Maker
Location: The motel is close to all emenities and sight seeing the staff is well informed and local bus service is really cheap and close to Walmart &downtown
Starting with front desk staff they all greeted you with a pleasant smile greeting were ready to assist you any way they could, also they were informative on the places to see and good eating places. The house keeping staff very good and room was spotless , keeping staff you all worthy of great KUDO, WILLIAMS LAKE SUPER 8 A HUGE 10 Thanx. Chett C Crellin Abbotsford BC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access

Posted Sep 28, 2013
just stayed one night, staff is efficient and polite. Good breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gitte from Bella Coola, BC

Pleasant but average

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Just average
Cons: Breakfast
Location: On the edge of the city but the food at the Laughing Loon Pub was very good and since we were heading for Kamloops the next day, conveniently situated
Staff was very pleasant but my biggest complaint is the lack of a decent breakfast. It was skimpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aren and Mary from Langley, BC, Canada

Good sleep

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: quiet room; good breakfast
Cons: discoloured plumbing fixtures
My wife and I were tired and needed a quiet sleep. The attendent assures us that our room would be quiet and it was. We enjoyed a good night's rest