Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Williamsburg weekend on Tuesday

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Everything was just perfect. Owner and staff were friendly, informative and attentive. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Photogenic B&B

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were picture perfect, but customers not wanting personalized birthday breakfast shots should proceed with caution
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax.

Posted May 27, 2014
The owners of this place really do go above and beyond. I have dietary intolerances and I was served a breakfast that complied every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Great little B&B..got engaged this weekend and the staff were all great about it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen Reecefrom virgina Beach va

good location, close to colonial williamsburg

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very nice place . They serve a good breakfast . Parking was easy, and the owner is very outgoing and friendly. The rooms are very nice and the only problem we had was that the inside pillows and their covers were stained . It's located close to the sights and has a nice gazebo and garden area . The rooms do not have tv. That is downs stairs in the common area . It has a nice fireplace and the breakfast area is also used as a gaming area . You can get a good variety of tea's , coffee , and drinks there. They made cookies for us around 3 pm .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A. Faberfrom Best

Fijne B&B met geweldige gastheer en -vrouw

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fijne B&B, goed ontbijt en veel persoonlijke aandacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelefrom Neptune NJ

Williamsburg

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overnight visit to Williamsburg en route to OBX. Warm welcome from Bob. Room and facility charming. Walking distance to colonial sites. Great dinner at restaurant that Bob recommended. Fun and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend .