Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Bern, NC

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!!
Cons: You can' improve perfect
Location: Your on bypass road in Williamsburg, Virginia. There is history all around you!
My family stayed on March 14, 2015 and what a wonderful, clean, excellent staff, especially Tim the desk clerk. The pool and game room was fantastic. My children loved it. The breakfast was out of this world. I can't say enough of what a fanastic hotel you have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: Later breakfast and larger selection. Late afternoon happy hour would be nice.
Location: Colonial williamsburg.
We like this hotel as it is convenient to CW and the Parkway and interstate. Always clean and reasonably priced. Wished they would do breakfast from 7:30 to 10:30 as opposed to 6:30 to 9:30 (don't think there are as many business folks as vacationers here.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Viktoriiafrom Harrisonburg

Modern hotel. NICE!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love it! I will come back! Nicely designed and clean room. I wish only families with children were on separate floor. My neighbors acted like they rented whole hotel; I couldn’t go sleep for long time because of noise they made by jumping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern PA

Excellent value

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable room at a great location with an unbelievable price.
Cons: Water level in the hut tub
Location: Williamsburg Restoration is always amazing
We stayed 2 nights during December to enjoy th Christmas Season. This hotel had everything we could ask for at an unbelievable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moseley, VA

Loved it, room was very nice and comfortable!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Room, Hot Tub and Pool
Cons: The free breakfast
Location: Merchant Square, New Town and Busch Garden's
Spent the day in Merchant Square shopping, needless to say tired when we arrived. The room was very nice and we hit the Hot Tub which was very relaxing before we went back out that evening to New Town, Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bethany beach, de

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly check in and great location!
Location: Minutes away from visitors center, area surrounded by multiple dining options, has a microwave and frig in room!
Carefully selected location to be convenient to Colonial area and our fave restaurant. Went to Comfort Inn first, oops, thought they were the same. Very close in location. Judging by lobby only the Suites is spiffier, newer, and more amenities? Nice dining area although we did not eat the free breakfast. Room was very nice, we were worried about being close to ice maker, but very quiet except for some heavy footsteps above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Fredericksburg, VA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peggyfrom Virginia

Highly recommended.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for just one night, while in the area for shopping. It was convenient to everything! Tim at the front desk was fabulous, welcoming and informative. The room was clean and quiet. The only 2 complaints were that the battery in the TV remote were dead, but so were we after shopping, so it wasn't a big deal. I didn't bother telling Tim because we didn't intend to use it anyway. The second complaint was the mattress....a bit to hard for these old bones. The pillows were plentiful, and comfortable. The shower was hot, and the refrigerator cold. The room looked and smelled clean. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bretfrom York,Pa

Nice location

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location. Nice to have a hot breakfast incuded but seating area could be bigger.