Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great! My family and I had a wonderful experience. The breakfast was out of this world. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, NC

Nice hotel. Short drive to visitor center

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Great hotel and pleasant staff. Even though hotel is older they maintain everything well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg VA

Easy to find and helpful

Posted Feb 6, 2015
For the price I paid this hotel was above and beyond my expectations. It was a clean and quite place to stay for the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Colonial Williamsburg

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location and value
Cons: Pool area breakfast choices
Location: Colonial Willamburg
A very clean hotel close to Colonial Williamsburg. A good bargain for the money. Breakfast is included-you will have to go on a scavenger hunt to find it. Not a 5 star hotel-but we were not paying for one. Great location and price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Salisbury

Good

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness
Location: Good
Good experience, nice hotel for what you are paying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location to visit Williamsburg

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast. Clean room. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Biancafrom Williamsburg

Short stay.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very kind staff. Room was less than clean. Quiet area. Well priced for amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Central to all of Williamsburg

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Then hotel seemed a little dated in some areas but I haven't seen too many hotels that have both an indoor and outdoor available. The staff was friendly and very helpful, I would stay at this hotel as well as recommend it to all of my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com