Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, great price

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness
Cons: Furnishings were old
Location: Great location - lots of restaurants very nearby, mini-golf within walking distance, shopping nearby.
This hotel was a great deal. The customer service was fantastic, the room was clean, and the location was great! The furnishings were a little old, but the bed was comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire uk

Well run hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Clean pool staff
We enjoyed our stay at this we'll run hotel in very good location,and wold like to return
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by vinny gm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your lovely remarks. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay . Look forward to see you soon. thankks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable accomodations

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was particularly nice...we have 5 boys, and they all found plenty to eat. The staff was very friendly as well.
We checked in late on a Sunday night, but this was no problem with the front desk...he was very friendly and check-in was as smooth as any I can remember. My family was very comfortable in our room, and breakfast the next morning was very nice and pleasant. More than we expected for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Very close to Busch Gardens and Water Country USA

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Close to parks. There were a lot of restaurants around to choose from.
Cons: The bathroom could have used some bleaching but otherwise not bad.
Location: Close to parks. There were a lot of restaurants around to choose from.
The motel was clean enough. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice and very close to other site seeing areas

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Close to all the areas we wanted to see.
Cons: Try to have more rules on smoking.
The staff was very pleasant. One complaint that we had was the room smelled of smoke. There were signs everyone that told people not to smoke, but they smoked anyway. I would say to the smokers that you need to be considerate of others that do not smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fredericksburg

dirty bathroom

Posted Jun 8, 2015
My tub had not been cleaned. There were someones hair shavings in the tub and were still there after they cleaned while we were out. As well as a pair of underwear under a table.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nope

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Not sure anything positive to say! Door was jammed, cracks in walls, outlets didn't stay in the wall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by vinny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Fit Our Needs

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Close To Everything And Comfortable To Spend A Few Night Had A Great Experience !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by vinny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thanks for giving your thoughts on expedia.com.We really appriciate your feedback. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Look forward to see you soon.thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review

Posted May 24, 2015
Very pleasant overall. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff friendly and supportive. Breakfast was good. Overall god impression.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by vinny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon. thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Fine for a brief stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Traveled there for a school competition with my granddaughter. The room wasn't fancy or large but it was clean, the mattress was comfortable and it was fine for the 3 nights we stayed. Would recommend for someone who wouldn't need more than a place to sleep. Continental breakfast included coffee, tea, bagels, cereal and you can make a waffle. Fine for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by vinny, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , THanks for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon. thanks