Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom Charlottesville, VA

Adequate

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
No soap or shampoo, most TV channels did not work. Adequate accommodations for a cheap place to crash. Probably try a different hotel next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Alexandria

Functional for a single night

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This wasn't in the best of neighborhoods, but all we needed was a clean bed for the night, after our day at Busch Gardens. It worked perfectly for this purpose. The room was clean and the staff was friendly, There was in-room coffee (HUGE PERK after a late night). They couldn't accommodate our request for an early check-in, which meant they had to wait for us to arrive after the park closed - but they were very kinda about that. Overall - no frills - but the rooms were clean and functional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Econolodge Williamsburg

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel with a tiny swimming pool, but upgraded and very clean with a refrigerator & microwave. Very good location with easy access to Colonial Williamsburg, Busch Gardens, and other area attractions. The continental breakfast is very skimpy--white bread, butter, toaster, bananas, orange & apple juice, corn flakes and raisin bran.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Missyfrom VA

OK for the money

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and had everything we needed. Beds were a little hard though and pool is pretty small. We spent most of our time sight seeing and not much time in the room so we were satisfied with it. Location was great...within 5 to 15 minutes of anything we wanted to see or do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wouldnt want to stay there again

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room wasnt gross, but wasnt the cleanest place ive stayed either. also saw a few little bugs running around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family of three staying for a mini vacation.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We stayed here for a mini vacation for Busch Gardens. This hotel was perfect for just that. Cheap prices, clean and the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Gold Hill, NC

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice budget friendly hotel.