Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by grace from North Carolina

My hotel experience in Williamsburg VA

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: nothing really
Cons: cleaner rooms
Location: The location was great for visiting my family in Hampton VA, the outlet, and dinning.
The room was not very tidy. basin, bath tub, and toilet did not look that clean. the room was dusty, and not vacuum good, because the corners of the carpet were dusty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My one night stay.

Posted May 27, 2013
This place isn't the rits; however, it was a great bargain. It's a fairly priced clean place to stay. The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Next time I visit williamsburg I plan to stay at this hotel agen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I normally don't do hotel reviews...but

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
The facility was great for what we paid for it. However, the desk attendant was a pretty crabby guy. The "continental breakfast" was pretty much coffee and toast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from Warrenton

Very good for the price

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
late check in, left early the next day. Perfect for our needs. Had some cereal, toast and coffee ready in the morning - all good. Beds were comfortable. Not a new hotel by any means, but pefectly fine for an over night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to lay your head.

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: It was clean and good for the price.
Cons: The weatherstripping was missing from the door and the chain lock did not slide completely.
Nice, clean rooms. Minimal breakfast-muffins, toast, OJ and coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kara from Maryland

Clean, nice room

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels
Room was very nice for 50$. Room was clean and so was the bathroom. Beds were of average comfort. Great location to access the shopping outlets. We stayed there for the night to go to 'Go Ape' zipling adventure the next day. I would recommend to a friend for the price. Looks a little run down from the outside but the room was nice and all we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 20, 2013 on Hotels
The room was fresh and clean, convenient to I-64, great deal for a quick stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip S.

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels
For the price, it was an excellent hotel! Great staff, very helpful and considerate, room was clean enough(we've been to a few BAD hotel rooms) The hotel is in the middle of a lot of things, but doesn't feel like it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you need the BAREST minimum

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Pros: The price and location I wanted.
Cons: TV, old, SO basic.
Tv remote didn't work and VERY old TV. No blanket on bed just the comforter. GM lives behind counter so have to ring a bell if they are not there. Doors were locked. Had to get entrance card rekeyed 2x...ugh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millville, New Jersey

Very pleasing stay

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Very nice room, very clean and upkept; the breakfast was nothing to write home about