Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Nice accomodations, reasonably priced.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable. quiet also
Cons: I realize this is a resort but I would have liked the opportunity to settle in to my room before being bombarded by timeshare sales people.
Location: Went to the Premium Outlets, Captain George, and grocery store.
Stayed with a couple of my girlfriends for an extended weekend. The grounds were nice. The rooms were very spacious and came with all the needed amenities. Away from the busies part of Williamsburg but close enough to get to everything. Had a very nice stay. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesterfield, VA

Above average

Posted Jan 20, 2015
2nd stay. Unit not as nice as 1st visit. Issue with water heater but resolved after several hours. Will likely visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas visit

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Rooms clean although king bed mattress way to firm causing back pain. Staff very nice. Layouts of places spacious. Easy access to local attractions. Is a good place if vacation is a full week or long so as to buy food and use kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great place and bargain

Posted Jan 8, 2015
We stayed with our 2 year old for 2 nights in January. We got a 2 bedroom suite with more space than we could possibly use - get that in a hotel and you may be paying 4 digits! Rooms were clean and well equipped, all we could wish for. Only downside was lack of an elevator - but 2nd floor really works without. It's a timeshare, so they will invite you for a presentation, but accept if you politely decline. We did not participate in any activity, so we cannot comment on those. Generally, the place is awesome and we will definitely choose it again for our next stay if available!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton VA

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The spacious rooms and amenities and area.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room I would not place a person in the room with stains in a carpet.
Location: Restaurants, Prime Outlets
Well this was my six time staying at the resort. I was place in a different area and room this time. Out of all the other times I have stayed at this resort I was please, but this time I was not. There was a huge red stain in the carpet leading to the master bedroom. The linen on the bed had red spots and also in the guest room as well. There was hair in the bathroom on the counters and the kitchen floor did not appear as though it was mopped. I do not know if all of this happened because of the Holiday weekend but as I stated before I never had an issue with this resort until this time. I also made a complaint and it was resolved. Also I could hear the person upstairs so clearly it seemed like they were in the same room with me. Next time I said I will just ask for the area and room that I normally stay in. I do not want anyone to get the wrong impression about this place it is still worth staying at due to the environment, the spacious rooms, and all the amenities. Very close to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Peaceful location, nice layout. Loved the garden tub.
Cons: Living area furninture, mildew in the shower.
Furniture in the living area was not comfortable, several serious wear spots in the carpeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Close to all activities we wanted to go to.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Went to Busch Gardens and had a great time. Enjoyed the resorts pool and activities while we were there. Would like to stay there for a week next time. Great place ad friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax 15min from Williamsburg

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Amazing facilities and the room was just incredible - jacuzzi, fireplace and all. I visited in December but looks like it's plenty fun any season
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of golf course

Posted Dec 27, 2014
It was a beautiful experience. There was lots of natural light coming in. The fire place was nice and cozy. My children and family loved the grounds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s. carolina

Greensprings @ Williamsburg

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Location
We did like the unit setup - there were some burn places in carpet. The wall in the bathroom was dirty. The refrigerator freezer leaked on my crab cakes and soaked them! We do think it is great for 4 people to stay comfortable - good location.