Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cape may, nj

Excellent resort!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Excellent! Very comfortable, clean and perfect location to all attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
My stay at greensprings resort was great love every minute I was there and hope to revisit in august when I come back too Williamsburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ozark

Super clean, quiet, friendly stay with lots to do.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Traveled with 2 adults and three kids. Our second time to stay here. Free mini golf, pool, basketball, tennis, and play areas for the kids. Very friendly staff. Room accommodations were nice and clean. The furniture was updated from our first stay. Felt safe in good part of town and they have security. Overall it was super nice. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Nice hotel very clean and very nice rooms

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We stayed for the weekend but this would be a great place to stay with a big group of people on vacation plenty to do beautiful scenery very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond va

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Awesome place!! We enjoyed out stay and staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brick beds

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Beds where hard as hard as the road i drove in on no comfort at all wanted to leave after my first night but wife and kids loved the pool and hot tub
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Greensprings Vacation Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. While many of our guests enjoy the quality of our standard beds, we regret to hear these did not meet your needs. We will consider your feedback for future consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond,VA

Best short stay EVER!!!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe a bigger activity center with an indoor basketball court or a movie theater
Location: Great Location, Lots of shopping and dining nearby
I brought my boyfriend, my 2 sons, his son, and their friend along. So this was a kids trip. Check-in was a bit of a hassle but it was mainly my fault and after that, everything was a breeze. I only stayed 1 night which most definitely wasn't enough. The Staff were EXTREMLY friendly. The front desk manager checked me in and she was most kind and courteous. When we got to the 2 br suite, I couldn't believe my eyes. One of the best rooms I ever stayed in. From the fireplace to the 2 beds in the kids room, to the jetted tub and fully stocked kitchen, I WAS BLOWN AWAY!!!! We went to walmart (5 mins away) and grabbed a few frozen pizzas for dinner then headed to the indoor pool. The pool was a nice size and the hot tub was even better. Everyone who worked there were super friendly even the security guards. I will definitely be going back here within 6 months and also recommending it to everyone I know who would like to experience an awesome vacation. 5 stars all across the board....I read some reviews and all I can say is don't believe everything you read, its best you go and see for yourself!!!! Well Done Greenspings!!! Another Satisfied Guest!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doylestown pa

Nice Spacious Place

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We were there for a short stay. Had a two bedroom unit. Very spacey and well laid out. Price was excellent and would definitely consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This is my second time staying here! I love it! It is close to great shops and restaurants. The room is comfortable and was everything that my husband and I were looking for. The only draw back is no elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk, VA

Amazing place.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I got more out of the room than what I thought I would. It was like staying in my own apartment for the time we were there. I loved it. Will definitely go back.