Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton Roads

Poor Breakfast

Posted Jan 8, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to busch garden

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: the staff was great and heated indoor pool was good.
nice comfy family friendly new hotel. heated indoor pool was very good and nice size. the staff was nice and kind. hotel itself is new hotel you can smell the newness of the place. very clean and comfortable. and coin laundry machine is extra plus. we had stayed 3 days with 3 kid and we loved it. thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Quick trip to Williamsburg with family.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The people, the location, and the affordable price.
Cons: Hot water. Felt though my shower was not very hot, it wasn't bad. But should be looked into.
Location: Location is close enough to attractions but far enough away from traffic.
Needed an affordable overnight accommodation. Staff were incredibly kind and respectful. Attempted to speak Spanish to custodial staff and what I couldn't pronounce they helped me. Sort of a fun learning experience. Our room was clean and not to warm. Bed was very comfy and pillows were like little clouds that wrapped around your head; slept like a champ. Totally recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.... Minor details

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel stay was great but noticed some spots of the room and bathroom that was not clean fully. Another observation was that all the guest were room together and there was about a hand full of people staying the time we were there so we could here the people in the next room instead of spacing out the guest throughout the hotel. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mehranfrom Springfield, VA

Decent place for the price

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a decent hotel and rooms are clean and the price is reasonable. Overall I would recommend it. Nothing great but good value for the price and close to Busch garden as well as downtown Williamsburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worth the money.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed December and was very pleased with all hotel departments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mien Hsiu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona

,nice hotel middle of Williamsburg

Posted Dec 11, 2014
the rooms are very clean, the host the old staff was exceptional. Who was nice and warm without available.the breakfast bar was okay just nothing special.the pancake machine was broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brucefrom Virginia

Thumbs up.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and bath. Value priced for quality level. I'd be nice if on weekdays they could start coffee and breakfast earlier than 6:30 for early risers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard Afrom Sacramento, CA

Great stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at a lot of holiday inn expresses. This was one of the best.