Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Negatives: (1) The hotel is not findable on one's I-phone -- only Williamsburg's Holiday Inn Express and Suites (2) The pool area is beyond sterile (and, therefore, not so great for families...how about some beach balls, anything??? Positives: Wonderful and helpful front desk staff; nice breakfast area and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hotel is beautiful however, the walla are paper thin. I could hear when my neighbor turned on the shower and at six in the morning that's not good. I could also hear them talking. Not ideal when you want to sleep in late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, va

Hotel was close the outlet malls and good dining.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: toitel seat need repairing it was missing a screw on the right side which made side from the correct position.
Location: location was great
Check in was very easy, staff were very friendly, I use some of excise equipment which I like. If I had brought my smimming clothes I would use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through - good stopping point

Posted May 29, 2015
Stayed for one night while on the road to other destinations. Convenient to Williamsburg and Busch Gardens. All the amenities of a new hotel, clean and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 26, 2015
In general the hotel looks nice and has cotemporary decorations. However we don't think our room was clined well, especially the bathroom wall and the carpet. We found stuff behind the chair that doesn't belong to us. Overall it is a nice place to stay for a day or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy UT

Great hotel close to colonial Williamsburg

Posted May 4, 2015
This is a really clean upbeat property. It is easy to find and close to colonial Williamsburg. The interior is bright, light quirky fun loved it. Night check in guy was ok, not really into the front desk he had stepped away and we called to check in on our phone, kind of lame. Breakfast was excellent lots of options plenty of food and seating was abundant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The first room we were given wasn't big as a walk in closet. Also the bed had been sat on and the room wasn't that clean. I called the front desk. They were very helpful and moved us to a better and bigger room up the hall. I also didn't like being next to the landry room. I expect it was because of the discount on the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from New Jersey

Not in walking distance to anything.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was just an overnight stay for our visit to Williamsburg. The hotel was very comfortable but not a great location. It is not conveniently located near Colonial Williamsburg. The hotel is located in a quiet country setting. However, there was a youth sports team staying here at the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Overall Nice Hotel!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The decor and colors
Cons: The mattresses were very hard / stiff
The hotel was very clean and recently updated. The rooms however were small and the mattresses were hard as a rock. The decor was very nice and new. Loved the colors and furniture. Breakfast was good and very clean.