Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Nice hotel in convenient Williamsburg location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Great staff, good location, free breakfast
Cons: A warmer atmosphere in the rooms would be an improvement and adding bacon to the breakfast buffet.
Location: Close to sports complex, outlet malls, and restaurants.
Thank you letting us check-in early. It was a pleasant stay with no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel near BGW

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Fast and easy check in/out. Close to Busch Gardens. Delicious breakfast. Only negative was the extremely hard mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hotel met my expectations definately would stay again and recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable and great staff.
Cons: Rooms can be a bit bigger although it was a room with 2 double beds it didn't have much room for 4 people.
Location: 7 minutes drive from all the shops and restaurant but set a side on a quiet road outside the main area next to petrol stations and a subway if hungry.
We had all we needed, it was comfortable and free breakfast and wireless internet was great. Can't expect anymore for the price. The staff were very nice and pleasant, giving us info of the surrounding and always at hand to help if we needed anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place for family to stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed with our three kids. We had a cot in the room. My 13 year old son said the cot was uncomfortable (he could feel springs) but he did sleep through the night. The hotel is clean and updated. It's 8 miles from Water Country USA but the trip from there to the hotel was quick and easy. They have a great continental breakfast. They, were however understaffed on that Friday morning. There was one girl at the desk who was extremely busy and the staff person in the breakfast area seemed overwhelmed. As we were checking out another staff person was at the front desk but they clearly needed two earlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Busch Gardens

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Location, condition and price.
Cons: Breakfast area in general needs more space. Food was average.
Booked this hotel only a couple of days before arrival. Decently priced at ~$142 per night. Easy drive to Busch Gardens and the hotel's location was somewhat off the beaten path, a real advantage in my book. Breakfast was average and incredibly crowded, especially Saturday morning. Not nearly enough space in the eating area. We went down early and got food to take back to the room. Overall, good place to stay; very clean and modern with a somewhat out-of-the-way and quiet location. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshfrom Murfreesboro, NC

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great out of the way location but still close to all the shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Great Wolf Ledge, Bush Gardens

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Great Hotel
Cons: I would make breakfast a little better, ran out of few things a little to soon but all in all good breakfast.
Location: Location was good, right around the corner was an IHOP, walmart which is good for a family traveling with kids
Experience was great. Family friendly hotel, check in staff was good, pool was indoor also a plus for me & my family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn NY

Nice Hotel close Busch Gardens

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice and very clean hotel. Great place to get a good night sleep at an affordable price. I recently visited Busch Gardens and stayed at this hotel for two nights. It was nice, clean and quiet. I would absolutely recommend it.