Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location to Colonial Parkway is excellent.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Longer breakfast hours.
Location: Colonial Williamsburg!!
All associates were very friendly and helpful. Really liked the breakfast menu. Nice swimming pool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SoSo

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Just so so. I felt anymore there has no imppresion. big parking is good. but room has some smell. and house is very old. But I know there are williamsburg. So I think there are just so so. If you want to sleep and save the money. go there. But If you want to save a good story, find others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to the Historic Triangle in VA.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: It takes pets...our dog is part of the family.
Location: Close to Historic Triangle of Virginia--Jamestown, Yorktown, and Williamsburg.
This LaQuinta, like most others we've stayed at, was very well-maintained, clean, friendly, and affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom t pa

Far away from attractions

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hotel is old. Room not clean. One chair at the table. elevator slow. Staff unfriendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nice hotel very convenient to colonial Williamsburg Staff and the morning breakfast are great The rooms are a little run-down but nothing outside of what you would expect from this cost of a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice indoor pool

Posted Sep 2, 2014
My kids had a lot if fun at indoor pool. Water is not that cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Florida

close to Colonial Williamsburg

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to where we were visiting. The breakfast was excellent. Disappointed that the restaurant/lounge was no longer in operation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RBSfrom Baltimore, MD

Very close to Busch Gardens and Water Country

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort and customer service was nice. The only negative about the stay was that we were told hot breakfast was available until 10a, but really over at 9a. Very close to Busch Gardens, Water Country and local restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com