Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Spacious and very reasonably priced!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We enjoyed our time there. Nice pool, great living space and convenient location to parks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family Grad from Florida/Vegas/Texas/Indiana

Great for a Family Get-a-way

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, and the fact that each room had its on TV ... made it very friendly for those ttired members who could not keep up ..abe to relax
Cons: Continue the Great Work & providing top notch service
Location: Very close to everthing ...
Excellent for Graduation ... Family members really enjoyed all the facilities, pool, close to Bush Gardens and other cites ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corrine from new jersey

Wonderful family get away!

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurie from China

Presidential suite is a house!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked the presidential suite for Christmas week to spend time with our 4 adult children. We were amazed to discover this "suite" was a beautiful house with 2 different sitting areas, each with tv and fireplace as well as fully equipped kitchen, spacious dining area and three bedrooms upstairs that were all beautiful. The bedding was wonderful. What a great surprise to find a hotel suite that felt like home!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Alexandria, VA

Just Right.

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I read the reviews about Parkside Williamsburg Resort and found all the positive ones spot on. Customer service was excellent and helpful. The room was clean and contained everything we needed for a great weekend. You can't beat the location. The weather wasn't perfect but the staff had a number of recommendations for us. Close to several stores, restaurants, and points of interests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marisa from Moncure

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel but it was not as close to Bush gardens as expected. Yes it is across the street but you can't walk there and the drive is not as easy as one would expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from philadelphia

Great hotel! Great location, friendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Spider webs outside patio door
Location: Busch gardens theme park
Everything was great! The hotel had everything we needed whatever we forgot was there. Very up to date amenities beds were comfortable. Just like a home away from home! Very pleased and looking forward to returning next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent and friendly staff. Location was a bit inconvenience but definitely not a deal breaker. Room was very nice and beds were comfortable. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mona from Virginia, USA

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Check-out time
We were very pleased with our recent stay at the Parkside, VA. We took a 1BR condo and had a very comfortable stay with our 2 year old daughter. I am quite picky when it comes to cleanliness and was very pleased with the place. The kitchen had most of the basic stuff. The staff was co-operative and polite. It took us hardly 5 minutes to reach the Busch Gardens. The only downside was the very early check-out time. We have usually come across the 12 noon check-out so 10 a.m. felt pretty early considering we had a bigger place to vacate than just a room. The good thing though was that we did not have to clean except for just starting the dishwasher before leaving. Otherwise everything was great. We look forward to staying there again and would definitely recommend the place to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew N

Excellent Accomadations!

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
My recent stay was wonderful. My girlfriend and children loved the spacious room! The pool was great for the kids and they loved the water slide. We had atwo bedroom unit with living room, dining and full kitchen. Both bedrooms had king beds and the master bed had private access to its own bathroom and it's own door to the patio which was also accessible from the living room. Everyone was excited about the room and it definitely is a repeat stay! Very close to Busch Gardens about 10 minute drive. You can see a couple rides from the location and if you have a street facing room you can easily see the nightly fireworks.