Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Accommodations were great. We will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ideal for Busch Gardens

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Closely located to Busch Gardens. The 11 or 12 "Presidential" vacation homes are very nice. Top end finishes and nice amenities. Beds themselves were quite firm and not very comfortable, otherwise no complaints (not a deal breaker and personal preference). Cannot speak to the condo-style units. The pool is also perfect for younger kids--water slide, sprinkler areas and a good size. The overall landscaping leaves something to be desired--there isn't much of it, and the pool area has no real shade other than umbrellas. There is nothing really in the immediate area other than Busch Gardens, though Colonial Williamsburg is not that far away. It may actually be preferable to stay on the south side of time which is less congested and tacky than the Bypass area. Be aware that this is a time share, and even with a hotel booking, they will try to ask you to sit down for a timeshare presentation--and they will push a little bit. Other than that, the staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom Dallas

Nice in Wmsburg

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brand new place with great swimming area for kids. Staff was very helpful with info and tickets to local sites. Requested a king-size bed and did not get it. Busch Gardens is a stone's throw away, but you had to go around the world to get to the gate and parking lot. This is a Williamsburg problem, tho, not the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelafrom St. Augustin

Sehr schöne Poollandschaft

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es handelt sich um ein Resort mit einer sehr schönen Poollandschaft. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir hatten bei unserem Aufenthalt (Juli 2014) ein Appartment mit einem Schlafzimmer, zwei Bäder und eine vollständig eingerichtete Küche. Weiterhin stand eine Waschmaschine/Trockner zur Verfügung. Das Appartment ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, nur das Schlafsofa war leider sehr "durchgelegen". Das Resort befindet sich direkt gegenüber von Busch Garden, durch diese Nähe konnte man jeden Abend das Feuerwerk von dort genießen. Für die Dauer der Nutzung des Appartments kann man gegen eine Gebühr die tägliche Reinigung in Anspruch nehmen. Es stehen kostenlose Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Williamsburg, Jamestown und Yorcktown sind nach kurzer Autofahrt zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very family friendly loging

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice. The furnishngs looked like the photos on the web site. The pool however was for younger childeren while I have teen aged kids they did not like the splash pool. Wish there was a shuttle to the parks. That would be ideal. There was no reals service. No beds were made each day. No fresh toewls etc. I maintained the rooms myself each day. There was a game room that was not too appealing to my older kids. There were free dvd's at the front desk along with board games that made for a fun evening at home. I would come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendonfrom Massachusetts

Nothing but great reviews until we left.......

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Resort was everything it advertised, great location with all the ammenities of home. What they didn't say was that you would be listening to construction work the whole vacation, so sleeping in was out of the question. They also charged the wrong credit card for the stay at checkout and were unwilling to correct there mistake resulting in misc. charges from our bank. The staff needs a little help with customer service(very rude at times) and I will probably not return because of the bad taste it left in my mouth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaredfrom NJ

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like the house (presidential suite) very much with plenty of appliances and full kitchen (including pans, utensils, etc.). The house is very cozy with a pool table and entertainment room in the basement. The balcony has a grill for the whole family to enjoy. The house is literally within 5 miles of Busch Garden, Water Country, and Colonial Williamsburg. The only downside I see is that they don't have housekeeping during our stay, and the wifi connection was poor. But overall, it was a very pleasant stay for us. I would definitely go back to this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Spacious and very reasonably priced!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We enjoyed our time there. Nice pool, great living space and convenient location to parks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family Gradfrom Florida/Vegas/Texas/Indiana

Great for a Family Get-a-way

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, and the fact that each room had its on TV ... made it very friendly for those ttired members who could not keep up ..abe to relax
Cons: Continue the Great Work & providing top notch service
Location: Very close to everthing ...
Excellent for Graduation ... Family members really enjoyed all the facilities, pool, close to Bush Gardens and other cites ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corrinefrom new jersey

Wonderful family get away!

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We can't wait to come back!