Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD.

The hotel was OK, close to the outlets.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The hot breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: The condition of the hotel itself...elevators, etc. were "beat-up".
Location: It was close to shopping, food...
The overall stay was good but the hotel needs a face lift. It needs painting, light bulbs out, elevators torn up... but the room was comfortable and clean. Our room had no refrigerator and our friends room did.???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Second times a charm

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Our first stay at this hotel was bad. We were given a smoking room when I asked for non. Rooms switched everything's ok. This stay was much better and smoother. The renovation in their rooms look nice and beds are comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charleston

Perfect location!! Awesome deal!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We enjoyed our stay ( 4 days ) For the price you really can't go wrong! Great location for downtown, restaurants, shopping and Busch Gardens. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Location: This Hotel is within 2 minutes from outlet mall. Within 15 - 20 minutes of all attractions in Williamsburg.
Have stayed at this Hotel two time so far when visiting my daughter. Been vary happy with the hotel and staff. Rooms are clean. Price is good, and pet friendly. Never had any smell of animals in rooms. Will stay at this Hotel every time when in Williamsburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom somewhere in the USA

I would stay here again- terrific value!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, value. Especially the breakfast!
Cons: So... more outlets? But really that's not much of a complaint- we managed fine.
Location: LOTS to do here! Plenty of great outlet shopping, the historical stuff, plus bike trails etc. SO MUCH TO DO! Great for families too.
We stayed 9 days, with our dog, no problem and the room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic- fresh eggs along with either sausage or ham, and either potatoes or pancakes. One morning there were biscuits and gravy-- the offerings changed up a bit. There was also cereal, fruit, yogurt, toast, coffee and juice every morning. The dining area was large, clean and well lit. There was always a member of staff available to keep everything full. Our room was also spacious and comfortable,with its own coffee maker, microwave and small refrigerator. The location was close to shopping and colonial Williamsburg. We have been traveling a lot- and we would stay here again for certain. Very good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Williamsburg vacation

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: allowing pets. Free hot breakfast. Convienient Williamsburg location. Clean room.
Cons: A little fix up of outdated furniture.
Location: Restaurants and shopping easy to get to. Many areas to walk dog.
Very nice room. Had refrigerator,which is always handy. Staff was very helpful.Took our Labrador retriever, this is one of the Williamsburg hotels that allow larger pets.We stayed for 6 days and can recommend it. If you are expecting a 5 star motel that also takes pets, they are extremely hard to find,especially one that is convenient to restaurants and attractions.This motel fit all our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Williamsburg

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Breakfast was really nice. Rooms were good. Getting your things to your room was a challenge as it must be carried up a few steps to even get to the elevators.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes günstiges Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Wer sich Williamsburg anschaut und viel unterwegs ist findet hier ein geräumiges Zimmer, ausreichendes Frühstück und genügend Parkplätze. Im Sommer sogar mit Pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Great Mills, MD

For the price

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Rate, clean rooms, breakfast.
Cons: Fix the small things and you will have an awesome place.
We had a couple issues. Toilet was not level and the sliding glass door was off the tracking so it was very hard to open and close but for 44.00 a night I wasn't expecting the RITZ. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the room was very clean, also the breakfast was excellent. I would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Virginia/D.C.

2nd Visit

Posted Nov 8, 2014
2nd better than 1st. Nice room. Well cared for, Clean, fresh linens, good mattress. Bathroom accessible with walker. Nice tv.great price with great breakfast free.