Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - great location

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location, size of room, free breakfast, free parking, and free WiFi!
Location: Colonial Williamsburg, large outlet malls, restaurants, and close to Jamestown, Yorktown, and amusement parks.
Wonderful location with plenty to do and see in Williamsburg. Excellent service and the front desk staff were very helpful - both morning and evening shifts were exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College Tour

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great place for a family. Location and restaurant options are fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Wylie, SC

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015
We came to town for a 6 day stay and had no idea where to stay. We lucked out when we booked at this hotel. The staff was wonderful, and accommodating. The room had ample space for my in-laws and myself. We had concerns about this being a dog friendly hotel and wondered if there would be a smell- you wouldn't even know they were dog friendly except for the occasional furry guy. I would definitely book here again. It's convienent to Colonial Williamsburg, shopping, and restaurant row.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gone to the DOGS!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
This hotel is overly pet friendly. Dogs on every floor. The elevator is extra crowded when large dogs are on board. A small dog barked constantly at night. When I asked hotel staff which floors were "dog friendly", the reply was "pets are on all floors". Stay here if you are traveling with pets, but if you are a human who is pet free---you'll be better served elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Kandi, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for your recent experience. We are working on ways to better serve our guest who are traveling without pets. We thank you for your review so we can strive to serve better.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

room was not clean

Posted Dec 30, 2014
dog hair/human hair found throughout the room and on top of the sheets. When we complained we were told to take pictures and submit them. Associate said it would help her case in the fact that the cleaning crew is understaffed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Kandi, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay. We will take this information to better assist our guest in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Very Nice Hotel to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Although the room is not ready when we checked in at 5:30 PM, we decided to visited Christmas Town and came back at 10:30 PM, the one-bedroom suite is finally ready. We are satisfied with the room and extended another one day. Breakfast is a little bit crowded. Nice hotel usually attract a lot of people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This was a very nice hotel. Very clean and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Best Pet Friendly Hotel Ever

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Residence inns are exceptional we'll run establishments..
Cons: don't mind paying extra for dog, $50 would be fair, $75 ok, $100 a little steep for somewhere For dog to sleep, never left alone in hotel.
Location: everything is convenient spent two days at great wolfs lodge with 5 grand children and wife Took dog to visit local relatives. Shopping everywhere.
total professional staff, great free breakfast and room was exceptional with everything You could need for a short stay. Only negative was $100 fee for dog, on line stated $75 but was told the higher price and that was it. Fun to walk around and see dog Families having a Good time in hotel. Location in the middle of everything, food Locations all close. Enjoyed relaxed stay with dog and no hassles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: The location and staff.
Cons: The bed needs bigger sheets. The sheets would not stay on the bed.
Location: There are many restaurants within walking distance. There are also many stores nearby and the hotel location is very close to the outlet.
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very courteous. The only negative was that the sheets would not stay on the bed. Other than that it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by yachagny

充実したキッチン

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
充実したキッチンがあり、ロケーションも便利で、有効に利用できました。