Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

nice hotel, lots of space

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: location, size of room
Nice central location to visit williamsburg. Room was very clean and had plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We stayed 2 nights and had a great time! We had 2 kids with us and plenty of room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - great location

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location, size of room, free breakfast, free parking, and free WiFi!
Location: Colonial Williamsburg, large outlet malls, restaurants, and close to Jamestown, Yorktown, and amusement parks.
Wonderful location with plenty to do and see in Williamsburg. Excellent service and the front desk staff were very helpful - both morning and evening shifts were exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College Tour

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great place for a family. Location and restaurant options are fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Wylie, SC

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015
We came to town for a 6 day stay and had no idea where to stay. We lucked out when we booked at this hotel. The staff was wonderful, and accommodating. The room had ample space for my in-laws and myself. We had concerns about this being a dog friendly hotel and wondered if there would be a smell- you wouldn't even know they were dog friendly except for the occasional furry guy. I would definitely book here again. It's convienent to Colonial Williamsburg, shopping, and restaurant row.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adamfrom SC

Perfect comfort

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is just a great place to crash. After a long day of doing anything, I'd like to find myself in a Residence Inn. My one complaint is that there wasn't hot chocolate and hot water for my daughter when we got there, but that was rectified later in the evening. Overall, I'd stay here every time and seek out other hotels in the chain wherever I go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deloresfrom va beach

home away from home

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ismaryfrom Miami

Winter scape

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location, very good rooms, very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Round Hill, VA

Once we got a good room our stay was great.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we arrived at 6:30 pm our room was not ready even though checkin was at 4pm. When we got our room at 8pm is smelled really bad. They switched us to a new room but that took an hour. The new room was great.