Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA.

cHAIRS WERE NASTY. MIRROR WAS NASTY

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: CLEANLINESS
Location: GOOD LOCATION. CLOSE TO SHOPS AND FOOD.
JUST DID NOT LIKE IT.. nOT UP TO DATE. CHAIRS DIRTY.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara A.from Virginia Beach VA

baDor hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is the worst hotel that I ever been to in my whole entire life I would not recommend anybody to stay there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bethfrom IN

Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelled bad. Obvious water damage to furniture. Uncomfortable bed. Poor breakfast - went to McDonalds instead. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice for the price clean with refrigerator and microwave! !
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Travelodge one night stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We checked out from a resort but needed to extend our stay for one more night and the resort was sold out. Therefore, I logged to expedia and found this close by last minute deal. It was not the best experience ever. For a one night stay and the price is ok. However, the door lock was broken and we didn't know the train tracks were right behind the building....all night long we would hear the noise of the train passing by. I would not recommend it. One a good note the front desk attendant was very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

Do not go here

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst motel I have stayed in. I did not feel safe. The person at the desk was not helpful. Please save yourself some grief and go somewhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Hfrom Williamsburg

Not worth the money!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Possible one of the worst hotels I have stayed in by far. Totally run down. It's in an okay location for getting to downtown Williamsburg, and c lose to lots of restaraunts, but I do not recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Louisa

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel often. Never had any problems. It provides what we need for few days stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE. FILTHY, DIRTY PLACE

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: the only that that I liked about this hotel was pulling out of the parking lot and seeing it in the rear view mirror
Cons: EVERYTHING
Upon checking in to hotel, was greeted by front desk. That was probably the only pleasant part of the stay. Got to room and inspected bugs and cleanliness. Found that the room was extremely small, bathroom and tub appeared to not have been cleaned in years. I spoke to front desk about getting a different room, hotel staff went to 1st room and told me that the tub and restroom were clean. Was transferred to another room, again inspection found dirty restroom and tub, but had already had enough. Went to local grocery store and picked up cleaning supplies. It appeared that the hotel had some permanent residents that were hanging outside the rooms and harassing guests. In the middle of the night we were awakened to the yelling of the permanent residents yelling at each other, words appearing to be slurred from alcohol. Almost left at that time but feared for personal safety. Never got back to sleep from uncomfortable bed and the sound of trains constantly sounding like they were coming through the wall. This experience totally ruined the weekend getaway that was planned, packed up at first light and drove home. So to this hotel, I give you a GREAT BIG THANK YOU FOR RUINING the getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com