Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonnyfrom Los Angeles

worth every penny

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
awesome place. small, but very very well kept, and makes you feel right at home. there are free sodas and treats in the kitchen, an honor system for beer and wine, and great touches all over the place. Stephanie cooks a great breakfast (scrambled eggs, baked apple something good, bacon, muffins, some grits like thing, and mixed berries). The breakfast alone was worth a good premium on other hotels. Its also a 5 min walk from the university, and a 10 minute walk from merchants square. Couldnt have enjoyed my stay more
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karafrom Maryland

Family Getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and 2 sons recently enjoyed our stay here. We were a little nervous as our boys had never stayed at a B&B before, but we booked the joined suite and it was wonderful. Charming house, very clean. Buffet-style breakfast was homemade and we appreciated soft drinks and snacks available anytime. It was nice to have a TV in each room, as well as plenty of outlets to charge things. (Not always the case in older homes!) Not even a stone's throw from beautiful William & Mary - gorgeous neighborhood with on-site parking. My only complaint is the lack of WiFi. However, there was an office downstairs with a computer available. Lovely - highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliefrom Charlotte, NC

Cosy place to stay in Williamsburg

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Nice comfortable place to stay in Williamsburg. Very convenient location right next to the College of William and Mary. Great breakfasts and a cosy atmosphere. Great choice for a family travelling with two teenagers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JERRY

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
GOOD LOCATION AND QUIET ROOM,HAD A GOOD STAY. BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL MORE THAN ENOUGH FOOD,PLENTY OF SNACKS AND DRINKS THRU OUT THE DAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Williamsburg Manor B &B, Williamsburg, VA

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had the downstairs room, and it was hard to sleep due to the loud music piped into the living room. and outside our room. Otherwise, a lovely place with some pleasant surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

We loved this place

Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Just a great little bed and breakfast. Lovely house, beautifully and interestingly decorated. All the details were seen to during our stay. We particularly liked the snack selection and presentation! Breakfast was huge, room was charming, bed was comfortable. We could find no fault with any aspect of this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

B & B close to the heart of Williamsburg

Posted May 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Williamsburg Manor is located in a big, old house and, typically, the room was small and the bathroom even smaller. But it was adequate and quite comfortable considering our purpose was sightseeing and not hanging out in the room. The rest of the first floor - living room, study, etc - provided pleasant sitting areas to read or socialize. Coffee, cold drinks and snacks are readily available at no cost day and night and there is a refrigerator with beer and wine for purchase on the honor system. There is a yard with a beautiful garden with tables, a pleasant spot for breakfast. The owners are friendly and helpful and the location for sightseers is about as good as it gets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice place, convenient location

Posted May 3, 2011
Very nice house, we loved the decoration, with lots of details. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were allowed to drop our bags in the room well before check in time. Breakfast was great. Sodas, candys, cookies (lots of them) are free. The rooms are small but, in general, we really loved the place and had a very good time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Feeling at home

Posted Oct 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
This B&B is a real 'home' to come to. You can sit with the other guest or keep your own group together in one of the many sitting areas indoors or in the sunshine. We had a great time, within walking distance of Colonial Williamsburg and comfort from a house instead of a hotelroom. There were snacks and driks avaliable every moment of the day, wine and beer for purchase; everything to relax. Only the breakfast was limited in choises, but it was tasty never the less.