Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

I enjoyment

Posted Mar 2, 2015
My fantasy and I enjoyed ourselves the people were nice and concern about our comfort. Your rooms could be a little bigger for bigger families we plan to come back . Wr just have to more rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Binghamton

Clean but different

Posted Jan 9, 2015
A hotel in strip mall is weird but also I found to be handy with different dinner options within walking distance. I loved that they had a popcorn machine in lobby smells like the movies and think I was drooling when I checked in lol. Room was clean and has everything u might need including a coffee pot and microwave. The only dealing I had w staff was a quick check in and out which was a good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M.

Impressed!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
I paid very little for my room & got way more than I expected! The bed was huge & cozy, the flatscreen TV was modern, the microwave & mini fridge were clean & the bathroom was clean & updated. I enjoyed the comfort of the room so much that I didn't want to waste it asleep! The staff was friendly & helpful, as well. I will definitely be staying here in th future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was perfect I will return to this hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
For the first time up in the area I picked the right hotel. Staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrestling tourney

Posted Dec 7, 2014
We were in town for top hat wrestle tourney. Nice place not far to travel to high school. We will be back next two years.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
A decent stay. The tv in the breakfast area was annoying, and made conversation difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lesliefrom Virginia

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling to visit friends in Finger Lakes region and stayed at Best Western on my way. Staff was exceptionally helpful as the electronic lock on my door was quirky. TGIFriday's on site; Olive Garden across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr. Gordonfrom Cambridge ON Canada

Great stay for Williamsport

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent spot for a stopover while passing through. Hotel is well equipped, clean, quiet and the rooms were comfortable. We had a great night and would definitely return to this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Pittsburgh

College visit

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on the college selection tour and needed a room for the night. The location and good reviews led us here and were were not disappointed. It's an older exterior corridor property that was recently renovated, but the rooms are clean, well appointed and comfortable.The breakfast was typical of the free variety but did feature scrambled eggs an sausage in addition to the waffles, packaged muffins, fruit and yogurt. A nice place overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bridgehampton NY

Clean and comfy

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Last minute booking from the road when our travel plans suddenly changed. Room seemed recently updated and was super clean. Mattress was very very comfortable. Room was a great value.