Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Good value

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Very clean newer hotel. Rooms are big, clean, and comfortable. Staff is very friendly as well. The only reason for giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is the "free breakfast." The advertised free hot breakfast was nonexistent. It was just a bunch of pastries and instant oatmeal packs. This might not matter to most people, but they advertise it as an added bonus and to not have it is a little misleading. Great place to stay though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HJNfrom DK

Billigt og ok

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel for overnatning. Det var billigt og der var værdi for pengene.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruthfrom Beamsville, ON Canada

EXCELLENT - ABSOLUTELY NO COMPLAINTS

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a brand new hotel with up to date technology. Tap key entry, motion lights, fridge, microwave, breakfast, everything brand new. My stay was fabulous besides being a very reasonable rate. I will go back there any time I am on a trip through PA. The owners were nice and they may be putting in a pool. It is a stones throw off the highway and worth your trip to stop at Budget Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Ontario

quality stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rooms, service and rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ray brownfrom Pa

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owner couldn't of been nicer accommodated me in every way super nice person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel near Williamsport, PA

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: We had a room on the second floor and it was beautiful. This is the first hotel that really had working wifi that was fast and easy to use.
Cons: One of the machines in the breakfast area was broken. We could really have used an elevator or luggage delivery to the second floor.
Location: The hotel is located near Williamsport, PA and Penn College. We visited Wellsboro, PA and the Pennsylvania Grand Canyon, and Watkins Glen, NY.
We had a great time at this hotel. The second floor is newly renovated and the rooms are beautiful. Everything is clean and nicely decorated. Continental breakfast included muffins and coffee. We liked it so much we booked another day at the end of our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kennyfrom MD

best hotel for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rate, Clean room, Nice hotel, Remakably friendly staff / owners!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John McCormickfrom Bear, Delaware

Exactly as advertised

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I needed a basic accommodation while we were attending a Minor League Baseball game and the opening of the Little League World Series. We knew that we would not be spending much time in the hotel and found this hotel was perfect for our needs. We arrived early and were allowed to check in which was very helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. TV received plenty of channels. Very quiet and employees were pleasant and helpful. Be aware that there is no elevator and the stairs are long. We would definitely stay there again and the price was about half of the other hotels in the area.