Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, easily accessible to highway

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Locatiojn
Cons: Bed was not comfortable at all. Need new mattresses and box springs. Not a good night sleep, but we were thankful to be out of the weather.
Greeted by very pleasant staff and they were helpful in seeing that we could extend our stay due to weather conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Myerstown, Pa

''Very clean, friendly staff, affordable lodging

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness is great ! A well maintained HOTEL, plus a friendly staff. Great breakfast !
Location: shopping centers and a huge mall (Lycoming Valley Mall) are nearby There are plenty of Restaurants nearby as well, from fast food to fine dining
Room was very clean and tidy, enjoyed our stay very much. This is our second stay at this motel this year. We love the location and its easy access to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for price

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Hotel and room were clean. The pool looked like the picture and breakfast was better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: clean!!!
Cons: have a resturant on the premises
wew were away for a week and this was by far the best place we stayed in, it was clean and neat. We were upgraded for free to a room with a jaccuzi. Comfort inn if our favorite hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gail from Milford

Entire hotel is non-smoking!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the fact that the entire hotel was non-smoking. There is nothing worse than going into a non-smoking room and have it smell of smoke. This was not the case at all. Sheets and towels were bright and smelled fresh. I also was impressed that q-tips and cotton balls were part of the items offered in the bathroom. What a great idea! How many times do we all forget to bring those? The complimentary breakfast also was great - great variety of items to choose from. When I visit my son at college again this will definitely be a place we will stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by McMullen from Ontario

Not impressed with the Comfort Inn chain

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Noisy location with a gas station across the road and on a busy road. Beds were too hard with small lumpy pillows. Not a place we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Skip

Trip to Williamsport, PA

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Yes, hot water for taking a shower
The hotel was clean and convenient, however, we were very disappointed that we did not have hot water for taking a shower. We brought it to the staff's attention and they said sometimes this happens and you have to let it run to get hot water. No matter what we did, the water was temped at best. We will select one of the other hotels in Williamsport next time we visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Williamsport, Pa

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We left a silver bracelet in the room and were notified before we realized we left it. We were dining across the street and the maid who cleaned our room saw us and pulled in to tell us as well. Impressive.