Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York State

Pleasant suprise

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location: Close to numerous restaurants, services and I 180. Quiet. Under cover, lighted parking area for guests.
Comfort Inns, like several of the other chains, can and do vary considerably depending on the age and location of the facility. There was a time when we did not need to be concerned about this. But now we do. We were pleasantly surprised by the fact that this hotel is good in every way. Hopefully it will stay that was as it ages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than some of it's neighboring hotels

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here several times before. It's OK, really. Rooms are clean, heater/air not crazy loud like so many other places and the breakfast is average. Although I think the coffee needs work. I wouldn't want to pay any more than this for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Some issues getting a crib brought up to my room; but overall great experience, tasty breakfast, nice staff and large king suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Annfrom Webster, NY

Clean, convenient hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel to be very clean with friendly staff. They were more than happy to give suggestions for dinner and help us navigate where we needed to go. This is not a top of the line luxury hotel but neither was the price. I found it to meet my needs of cleanliness and basic amenities beyond the lower level of hotels where you often get disgusting surprises. I would stay here again. The surrounding area is commercial with malls along the main road but that did not bother us as we were not there for a quiet getaway but needed a place to stay for a concert held there and it all was very satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Competitive Rate, Good Quality, Motorcyle Friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
For reasons that escape me, hotels in Williamsport are relatively expensive. This property had the best rate we could find and the quality certainly did not suffer. Room was clean, lobby and hall brightly lit and clean. Breakfast was good, but nothing special. Good WiFi throughout. I'd stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zarrfrom Willismsport

Easy to reach

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since this was just an overnight stay, really difficult to review. The breakfastcincluded more than just sweets . Accommodations were,great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy with accommodation sfrom Williamsport pa

closeto relatives and stores we may need.

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was wonderful.. Everyone was polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julio Lazzarofrom stayed at Williamsport Comfort Inn from Toronto ON

perfect name our comfort was #1 with staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was everything you would want in employees .Respectfull courtious and very much in tune with the fact that we were guests and they were providing a service.. We received service at every turn with a genuine smile :) .You should be very proud of your staff and the service they provide . Thank you for making our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our second stay here and I am still very pleased with the cleanliness and all around comfort of this hotel. The lobby and staff are so welcoming and there is always coffee and cookies waiting for my husband. The beds and sheets are especially soft and the pillows are wonderful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com