Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for a one night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay for a Great price. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast and wifi were provided. The hotel parking lot is a little confusing, as it shares a lot with another hotel and the buildings are very similar. My three rooms were in two different buildings, but overall, our overnight stay was exactly what we needed. Clean room and comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Needs updating and maintenance

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was very clean, staff nice and courteous, but this place is in serious need of updating and maintenance. Bathroom had fixtures that looked like they were from the 60's, carpet was worn and a little torn. They were doing exterior painting while I was there so maybe with your stay it will be a little more welcoming. Overall, it was a good experience though because the room was CLEAN, and that is important.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

sehr einfach, für eine Nacht ausreichend

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Bad veraltet, aber sauber direkt an einer Tankstelle, daher nicht so ruhig Frühstück OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was great, decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy on and off access

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Update furnishings; improve breakfast options
Location: Little league
Cinder block construction with clean but obviously old fixtures and furnishings. Staff very pleasant. Breakfast OK; limited items compared to other places I have stayed at.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sandrafrom upstate NY

Adequate for short stay I guess

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is pretty dated, but it was clean. We stayed 2 nights and didn't get any maid service. She knocked on the door around 4:30 pm after we had just come back from being out ALL DAY. Not in the mood to have the room cleaned at that time. Not sure why room cleaning service was so late in the day. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay -- comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Too much noise

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was decent. Hotel staff were very helpful.
Too much noise from inconsiderate hotel guests. A construction crew was staying at the hotel the entire 10 days we were there. They didn't seem to care that others were staying there as well. They were up late talking loudly in the hallways, beeping their horn early in the morning to get the rest of the crew moving, idling their load diesel trucks, etc. The front doorbell also chimed VERY loudly in the breakfast area every time someone came in or went out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Near mid point to my destination.
Cons: Access to the hotel from the highway is not the best. One must go through a gas station. Confusing.
Location: Not used.
Because the hotel shares entrance to the highway with a gas station, I missed it first time around. another entrance to the parking lot from a neighborhood street is not that well marked. Hotel and staff were excellent.