Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

WILLIAMSPORT

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It was alright. Cheap with the coffee & towels. Other than that ... we survived....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Business in area

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and looks like it had been r recently renovated. The breakfast provides had a nice variety of foods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Hotel is worn, rooms are old. Pillows are uncomfortable and walls are thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing threw

Posted May 17, 2014
Stayed one night. In late out early. Good continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard econolodge

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, functional, staff friendly
Cons: This is a budget hotel so for the money it was fine
Location: Gas station and a restaurant next door. Other restaurants and shops a short drive away.
Second econolodge we have stayed in and was as expected. Nothing flash but clean, tidy, and functional. Stayed overnight so did the job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good sleep in comfortable bed. Quiet

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Bed. Ground floor so able to park at he door
Cons: Hair dryer provided. Better breakfast.
Location: Hard to find the entrance to property. Good restaurants a block away.
Had a good sleep. Quiet location. Close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
2 out of 5
by Adam from Pittsburgh PA

Hotel in Williamsport

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: A good remodel
Location: It was fine several things to do on the Golden Strip.
The room was clean. Other than that it looked like the room hadn't been upgraded in a long time. It could use a remodel that is for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arthur Dewey from DC

Comfortable, and good value

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was particularly impressed with the good value of this motel compared with Comfort Inn and Hampton Inn competitors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business travelers

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Even though lower priced,it has several things I value as frequent business traveler: 1. Internet that actually is usuable. 2. Refrigerator and microwave in the room. 3. Workout area, basic but the equipment works. 4. Early breakfast (as early as 5:00 am sometimes as I have to get to work early many days. Good value for the price. Located next to gas station and near office supply/grocery/pharmacy.