Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Easy access to everything.
We have relatives in the area and usually stay here. Clean and comfortable with a very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The beds were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was nicely laid out. There was easy access to the hotel and room to move through the hotel.
Location: Gas stations, shopping, Community Arts Center, restraunts
The room was clean, the staff was friendly, close to things in area to keep you busy, nice breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to Lock Haven University

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious and comfortable.
Cons: I would recommend that if you are going to set shower that you turn up the hot part a little more..I wanted hot shower in am but to me was luke warm.
Location: Close to Lock Haven University..less than 1/2 hour away..Also had a sheetz and Wendy's across the street from Hotel
We chose this hotel because my son was to visit Lock Haven University the next day and we did not want to have to get up and leave from our home area real early. It was neat and clean and worked out perfect for what we wanted to do. We would definitely stay here again if we needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Has a nice lobby and great breakfast bar! Beds were comfortable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ginter

nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: quite
Cons: nothing
Location: Penn College
very clean and nice would book again , had a pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and Easy

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what you want for a quick overnight stay. It was just what I needed and the price was right. The room was smallish, compared to older hotels, but it had what I hoped for including easy parking and free coffee and wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LReinke from Denver, CO

Great!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our family met at the hotel the night before our aunt's 100th birthday celebration. There were 17 of us. The staff was awesome and so accommodating. They switched some rooms around so we were able to be next to us. Brought us rollaways for the kids. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was quick and easy for the large group. Well done! Would stay here again without a second thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in town and close to major highway

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com