Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Texas

Convenient location and nice people

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Very welcoming staff and nice rooms. Best were a little stiff but still nice. Overall very good choice for a few day trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location - convenient to Williamsport and Linden. Easy access to the interstates.
Location: Little league hall of fame is close. The mountains around that portion of Pennsylvania are especially pretty as Autumn colors begin to show.
What struck me most about this particular Fairfield was that the staff was incredibly friendly and professional. I would say that they were all very welcoming. I have stayed at Fairfields before, but have never felt so welcome as a patron.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Williamsport

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The beds were like clouds, they were so soft. Sometimes, I have trouble sleeping in an unfamiliar bed, but I slept through the entire night here.
Cons: Nothing ~ it was wonderful.
Location: It's the West end of Williamsport, 1 block away from a HUGE American flag on the campus of Penn College. You can find the motel by driving towards it
It's practically new. It was very clean, even the bathroom! I wouldn't hesitate to go back the next time we're in Williamsport, PA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Vacation travel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room a little tired, but bathroom great.
Location: Great food across the street.
It was fine. Just an overnight stay. I don't want to say anything more, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotel Staff was very attentive and helpful about things to do in area. Room was comfortable and well appointed and clean. Finally my grandkids really enjoyed all you can eat breakfast,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel - short drive to town amenities.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The hotel is located across for Penn State and a Service Station/Convenience store. All other amenities are a short drive away. Hotel was pleasant except for our room view. It overlooked a scrap metal yard - not very attractive. The morning breakfast buffett was nice and a hard working employee made sure it was all topped up. The front desk staff looked at me side ways when I asked for a local area map or guide book. And then after much prompting she figured out it was what she called a "visitor guide" and sent me to opposite side of foyer to look for it. It was not there and she seemed annoyed when I approached her again. She finally made her way over to see it wasn't there and then went to grab some out of stock area. Generally we got what we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Clean Room. Outstanding Continental Breakfast.