Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The desk staff was really pleasant and accomadating.
I made the reservations at two different times for the two nights and so had to change rooms. The staff was very helpful in accommodating my needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: It has everything you can think of...
Location: I chose this hotel because of the location. It is easily accessible to restaurants, stores and gas stations. Nice hotel. I will surely go again.
Excellent Hotel! I will definitely recommend this hotel. I could not have asked for anything more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and always acknowledged us - very nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Marion, NY

Lewisburg, 2015

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed in this hotel before and enjoyed our night. It is convenient to the attractions we visit and easy access to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from Villa Hills, KY

Excellent choice!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Nice, clean rooms and a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Very, very nice visit.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Dinner at Siam Thai restaurant in Lewisrg was excellent.
Very, very friendly front desk. Very pleasant and clean breakfast with lots of choices. Room was clean and had extra amenities in the bathroom. Parking easy and access to building easy to find. The Staff seemed to go above and beyond in being helpful and friendly. Beds were comfortable with lots of pillows. All in all, a very positive experience at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Room was comfy and clean.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and comfy.
Cons: The sick woman in the breakfast area. 1 women was fine - offering bottled water to go, and mints - the other should have stayed home!
Location: Not much in the area. I got in late the night I checked in, so just grabbed dinner at an Applebees in the same location of the hotel.
Everything was very good until it came to breakfast in the morning.. I did enjoy a nice complimentary breakfast, and then hung around that area to work on my laptop before starting a long drive home. There was a woman working in the breakfast area who was sick, and was coughing all over the food! No covering her mouth, no turning her head away from the food - nothing. I thought - I just eat in there! I have to say it made ME feel sick. Does someone really have to point out that a sick person should not be in the same space as the food? It doesn't get any more basic than this...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels