Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We had a good experience, just stayed overnight, the hotel was clean, quiet, and on a nice street. It was close to Restaurant, store etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay there again

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, very accommodating.
Cons: we found the bed to be extremely uncomfortable.
Location: many restaurants near by and a great deal of summer activity in this community
very nice hotel, easily located. staff quite accommodating and the pool and work out room were very nice, also clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Posted Jul 12, 2015
nice facilities. good location to summer events . Would recommend and would stay again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice room

Posted May 28, 2015
I was only there one night. Room was clean and seemed newly renovated. No major complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good room, excellent food!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
We pulled off the road for some place to stop for the night, and had a surprisingly excellent experience. The bed was to-die-for comfy, but the best surprise was the food. The bartender was nice, made great drinks, and had good food recommendations. The food was excellent, and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyann from long island, ny

pleasantly surprised!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was so pleased with the hotel and more so for the mere cost of $88.00 a night. Clean friendly and comfortable. I will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Spotsylvania, VA

Great stay...

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay while visiting family in the area. We loved the hotel and pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judith from Mount jackson, virginia

excellent.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very roomy, clean and u had a great stay. Will come back if I'm ever in PA again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albion, NY

Nice hotel and the staff overall was very helpful.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everything was fine except when I went to use the workout room. A cleaning person said to me "I'm mopping inhere sir!" I asked if that meant I couldn't use the facility. She never responded to this,but did mumble under her breath. Saying sir does not make it polite.