Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very nice, clean hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Only a one night stay, but it was very nice. The hotel was clean and everyone was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Location: close proximity to food, baseball, highway
staff, room, location, cleanliness, convenience..... all GREAT! My family would definitely stay again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We only stayed over night on our way to our daughters'. We became grandparents 6 wks early!! Hotel was clean, safe, had breakfast there. Very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from New Jersey

Shabby

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very disappointed with the condition of the room. There were stains and spots on the curtains and the shower had all this black mold in it. It was gross. I didn't see any spots or stains on the bed, however. The area was quiet. Given the condition of the room, however, I won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Liz B from Nazareth, PA

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Check in very easy. Room nice, comfortable beds - shower in desperate need of replacement (in both rooms) poor flow and temperature control.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Pittsburgh

Read the fine print--if you can find it!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked two rooms for one night and paid up-front with a credit card. Non-refundable and paid in full. The hotel put a $40 hold per room on my card and I am still waiting for the $80 to be released. I was not made aware of this practice upon booking or checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Pannone from Brooklyn, NY

Everything I expected

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was what I would expect...clean, well maintained rooms and a professional and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, provided what we needed

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: It provided everything we needed for our purposes.
Cons: We anticipated one of our other children being with us and paid extra accordingly, however it was just the 2 of us and we lost the extra $ we paid.
Location: Wegmans Food Market was within walking distance, very convenient.
Booked a room to be within 30 min of our daughters graduation from Lock Haven University. We live 3 hours away from Lock Haven.