Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

RAID required

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Location was good near highway and price was good.
Cons: Lots of RAID ant killer
Location: Waffle house and McDonalds with in walking. 10 min drive to outlets
I rated as terrible because only terrible would stop me from going back. The room had a bit of a musty smell when we arrived - that I can handle. When we awoke in the morning there were 100s of ants crawling in the bathroom and sink area. When checking out immediately after finding this surprise and notifying the staff at front desk. I was given a response of sorry with little meaning behind it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lock haven, pa

Comfortable @ clean

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I was in town for a dog show. Hotel staff was very nice. My room is on the first floor has requested. No issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The employees were very nice and helpful. Great value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brett from Cleveland, OH

Decent For The Price

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was good for the price. Dated and a bit run down, but clean. Front desk was awesome, she called up to ask if everything was good after arrival. I would of probably rated this higher but the following night I stayed at another Red Roof in and that was AMAZING for the same price. Would I stay again for a quick stop through, yes. Would I recommend looking at other options yes. But I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Holly from Wilmington

Best thing was the staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was nice and friendly and very accommodating. Room was average. Bed not the best but the bathroom looked updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clarance from Finks burg maryland

Very relaxing hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was very nice and clean good parking close to restaurant location just what I needed service very helpful and pleasant greeting all n all I'd enjoyed the whole evening to bad I couldn't stay longer !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

appréciation

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: proximité
de façon générale satisfait des lieux et du service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from NC

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff were some of the friendliest, most helpful people I have ever met. They made the place feel much nicer than it is. The hotel is clean and quiet. The rooms are rather worn looking, but the bed was comfortable. It is an adequate no frills place okay for a night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Parker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels