Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Cons: The bed matress not a good rest.
Location: Wright off 81 close to the battle field in sharpsburg.
cheap place to stay realy nothing wrong with hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Central Pennsylvania

Nice place at a great price!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Staff was great!
We stay here on our ride home from South Carolina at least once or twice a year. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The rooms are clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and within walking distance of a waffle hou

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: they need to put more than two pillows on the bed, you can go to the front desk and ask for more but we was late getting in and they only had one left
if you are looking for a Hilton or Marriott then don't stay here, if you are looking for a clean and reasonable in price then this is the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Extra Charge and messed up WIFI

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Close to where we were going to watch our granddaughter play her ball tournament.
Cons: Faster check in process. Continental breakfast. Hair dryer in room. No spiders in tub.
Location: We did not come to see nearby attractions.
We booked our room online for a set fee. We were disappointed that we could not get a parking space in front of our room because it was all grass and we were on our bikes. We ended up having to pay an additional $5.00 for a room with parking in front of the room. Of course they had nothing with parking and one bed so the additional fee was for the extra bed. Then the WIFI connection was not easy to connect to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

RAID required

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Location was good near highway and price was good.
Cons: Lots of RAID ant killer
Location: Waffle house and McDonalds with in walking. 10 min drive to outlets
I rated as terrible because only terrible would stop me from going back. The room had a bit of a musty smell when we arrived - that I can handle. When we awoke in the morning there were 100s of ants crawling in the bathroom and sink area. When checking out immediately after finding this surprise and notifying the staff at front desk. I was given a response of sorry with little meaning behind it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from Maryland

Williamsport Stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable no frills room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marilyn from Wenatchee WA

Perfect for bicyclists traveling the C&O towpath.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Receptionist was friendly and we were especially happy with their accommodations for our bicycles as we were traveling by bike. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lock haven, pa

Comfortable @ clean

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I was in town for a dog show. Hotel staff was very nice. My room is on the first floor has requested. No issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The employees were very nice and helpful. Great value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels