Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hoilday Visit

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
They go above and beyond to service their guests. The evening social gatherings are vey nice; on the night I stayed it was "wing nigt".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Front desk staff on Christmas day was not welcoming or helpful. It seemed like she would rather be doing something else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster PA

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was wonderfully clean and inviting. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful and the hot breakfast was plentiful and delicious. The hotel is within easy walking distance of plenty of restaurants.Definitely a thumbs up for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bloomfield, N.M.

Nice hotel in center of williamsport

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The rooms were fresh and clean. It is the only motel that I have been to that provided a social dinner with a private chef. This is the motel I will stay at each time I visit Williamsport. The staff were friendly and helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wisconsin travelers

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel... Rooms are very modern in design but comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregfrom Bucks County, PA

Great suite

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were two couples catching up. This suite was ideal with two bedrooms each with their own bath. Living room/kitchenette. Being a Sunday stay, the rate was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We were passing through Williamsport on our way to Niagara Falls so needed a comfortable stopover and this hotel appeared to fit the bill. The room was not only a decent size but was also tastefully and modernly deported. It was also fresh, clean and well equipped. Prefect for a longer stay but alas to was not to be as we had to move on. Recommended for anyone planning to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Das beste Hotel auf unserer Rundreise

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besser geht nicht! Riesiges Zimmer, tolle Betten, leise, sauber und ein gutes Frühstück!