Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Good for a one night stay. Functional, convenient. But there are not too many places to eat around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carole from My. Brydges. Canada

Lacking service from employee

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
No hair dryer, phone in room not working. I had wet hair and front desk clerk was not initially helpful, I even called hotel .com to help. Cold and raining out So did not want to leave with hair wet. Eventually after both my husband and I went to the front desk. He found me one . I would not recommend this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glenda from Nevada

Hidden Gem

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nice room and manager. Well maintained and clean. Great value. Wash and dry for only $1 each. Only downside... not many conviences within 5 miles. One Mexican Restaurant across the street. I would definetly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
The bed wasn't the greatest but everything else was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Krystina from Ashland, Ky

Okay hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
It was very nice. The room was very clean, and didn't smell. Just wish it was closer to places to eat. The only real negative was the people above us was up to the early morning running around and making noise, other than that a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by convenient from Williamstown

mid point between Georgia and Michigan

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
We did have a problem with the incorrect room being reserved, but hotel.com resolved it for us. We had used the same hotel 3 weeks before; this time it was 20 dollars more expensive. The night office help seemed irritated that we were a late check-in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lndiana

NASCAR RACE

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Ok location. Old motel isolated. Paid way too much. It was a 29.99 motel. This is not the first time we have been fooled by using EXPEDIA.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mary lou from michigan

just go 3 more miles down the road

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
I was exhausted after a 14 hour drive and picked this hotel - it was cheap is about the best thing about it - it was dirty & one bed was broken. they accepted pets was the reason for this stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by kunarathnam from 10 Skyway dr. Williamstown, KY.

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Room smelled odd. Rest room door can't closed all the way.