Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Bahamas

Close to restaurants

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Excellent hotel. Complimentary breakfast provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business trip.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
We came in town to do some business in Hammonton. This hotel is nicely situated between the Jersey Shore and Philly. The staff was very nice. The room was clean. Breakfast is well presented. The pool was very nice - and hardly used. I really enjoyed the fresh coffee available 24 hours a day. The only catch was the business center - the computer was unable to connect to the internet. Not a deal breaker for me because I brought my laptop, but it would have been nice to be able to print my documents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean hotel. great staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Good, clean hotel. great staff, easy access to and from our project site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

First Time, Pretty Good Experience.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everithing !!
Definitely we'll use this hotel brand again, Easy Parking,Good Breadfast, and the room was very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele from Week Wachee,fl

Would stay again!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable. The hot tube and indoor pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very short stay. We arrived late and left early in the morning. The staff we encountered were very nice. Many people at the hotel that weekend had to leave very early for local events. The employees put out breakfast early so that the guests would have something to eat before they left. I thought that was a very nice gesture. The room itself was adequate. It was clean and comfortable. There was a vague smell of cigarette smoke, which didn't bother me but it might be problematic for some people. The price seemed a bit high to me, but I guess it makes sense because there are not a lot of choices in the immediate area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Dated

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel room was dated. The combination refrigerator/microwave made a horrible noise all night long. The carpet had stains in it and there were marks on the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Terrible hotel facility

Posted Mar 26, 2015
We got there at 3:00pm the rooms wasn't ready, and them the TV did not work, they called the cable company and they send 6 guys in and out of my room until 8:00 pm , we were waiting by the pool with NO towels. The receptionist was texting, talking on the phone and making bad comments about the guests that was calling the front desk and complaining. DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal from East NY Brooklyn

mommy and daddy's get away

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was so comfortable.. I would love to know what kind of mattress it was.