Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bethlehem, PA

Dated

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel room was dated. The combination refrigerator/microwave made a horrible noise all night long. The carpet had stains in it and there were marks on the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Terrible hotel facility

Posted Mar 26, 2015
We got there at 3:00pm the rooms wasn't ready, and them the TV did not work, they called the cable company and they send 6 guys in and out of my room until 8:00 pm , we were waiting by the pool with NO towels. The receptionist was texting, talking on the phone and making bad comments about the guests that was calling the front desk and complaining. DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinafrom hamilton

great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because we went to Sahara Sam's. It was a drive from the park but I wanted the kids to have an indoor pool. The hotel was worth the drive. The staff was amazing.very nice and sweet to my daughter. The hotel was clean. The indoor pool was a little cold for my liking but it didn't bother the kids!! Breakfast was great and the staff was so helpful.I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamesfrom washington DC

great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
the place was very nice and clean we stayed for valentines day had very nice stay and the staff was great and danyell did great job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Friendly stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient to where we had to go, easy to find.
Cons: None
Location: Don't know, we were there for a funeral. We only stayed the one night.
We checked in late due to travel time, the staff was friendly and professional. Nice breakfast in the morning and easy check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just date night for my boyfriend and I. The hotel was okay. No major issues. I feel with the rate price that it should have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The staff. The grounds were maintained nicely. Everything felt clean.
Cons: Nothing came to my attention
I was coming from California and had called a week before to see if they would be able to get me an earlier check in time since I was arriving around 9 am. They told me they couldn't promise it but they would shoot for 1:30 rather than 3 and she would make a note to try to have a room ready for me which was still pretty cool and the woman who helped me was so friendly that I was happy enough with that. After killing a little time after landing, I called around 11 to see if the early check in was still going to be possible and the woman (different from the first) told me that they had my room ready and I could check in any time. Once I got there it was obvious that they were pretty booked up and coincidence or not, they pulled through for me big time. The hotel was nice and clean. Nothing extravagant but that wasn't what I was paying for anyway. We had a standard king room and it was comfortable enough for us for three nights. The staff was just so great. Super friendly and totally did me a solid by letting me check in so early. I couldn't say one bad thing about the hotel. I'll probably be in the area again and will definitely stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Redondo beach ca

Anthonys wedding

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pillows were bunched up. The room was across from the ice machine and the elevator. Only gave us 1 soap for the tub 1 shampoo two people staying in the room. A lot of tv channels we could not get.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Not happy at allfrom Turnersville NJ

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would never recommend this place to anyone at all even my enemies