Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business trip.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
We came in town to do some business in Hammonton. This hotel is nicely situated between the Jersey Shore and Philly. The staff was very nice. The room was clean. Breakfast is well presented. The pool was very nice - and hardly used. I really enjoyed the fresh coffee available 24 hours a day. The only catch was the business center - the computer was unable to connect to the internet. Not a deal breaker for me because I brought my laptop, but it would have been nice to be able to print my documents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean hotel. great staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Good, clean hotel. great staff, easy access to and from our project site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

First Time, Pretty Good Experience.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Everithing !!
Definitely we'll use this hotel brand again, Easy Parking,Good Breadfast, and the room was very spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Dated

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The hotel room was dated. The combination refrigerator/microwave made a horrible noise all night long. The carpet had stains in it and there were marks on the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Terrible hotel facility

Posted Mar 26, 2015
We got there at 3:00pm the rooms wasn't ready, and them the TV did not work, they called the cable company and they send 6 guys in and out of my room until 8:00 pm , we were waiting by the pool with NO towels. The receptionist was texting, talking on the phone and making bad comments about the guests that was calling the front desk and complaining. DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal from East NY Brooklyn

mommy and daddy's get away

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was so comfortable.. I would love to know what kind of mattress it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristina from hamilton

great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here because we went to Sahara Sam's. It was a drive from the park but I wanted the kids to have an indoor pool. The hotel was worth the drive. The staff was amazing.very nice and sweet to my daughter. The hotel was clean. The indoor pool was a little cold for my liking but it didn't bother the kids!! Breakfast was great and the staff was so helpful.I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from washington DC

great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
the place was very nice and clean we stayed for valentines day had very nice stay and the staff was great and danyell did great job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Friendly stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient to where we had to go, easy to find.
Cons: None
Location: Don't know, we were there for a funeral. We only stayed the one night.
We checked in late due to travel time, the staff was friendly and professional. Nice breakfast in the morning and easy check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels