Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Montie from SC

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: It was close to the interstate.
Location: The Creation Museum, downtown Cincinnati and the baseball and football stadiums are not too far away. The airport is about 30-40 minutes away.
The hotel was being renovated, but we were not aware of this until we arrived. The staff gave us the option of going elsewhere or staying. Since we had traveled a long way, we opted to stay. I'm glad we did. The staff went out of the way to make our stay enjoyable. The rooms were everything one would expect from a Hampton Inn. I would stay again, and would recommend it. I imagine when the renovations are complete, it will really be top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by linda and ron from michigan

Relaxation on long trip

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway, easy on and off
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Not sure
Welcome sight after a long day in the car. Clean room,comfortable bed and welcoming to our small dog!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation

Posted Mar 10, 2014
After booking non refundable room we arrived to find the half of the hotel under renovation. The staff were apologetic and the room was ok, but there should have been a warning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark and Barb from Guelph, ON

Good value for a good night's stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inns are always very predictable. Good value for your money, Always clean and tidy. Good service, Well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Bolton

No fridge, different mattress?

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We look forward to a night in a Hampton hotel after a long drive, especially for the comfort of the beds. Our mattress felt different and not as comfy as we were used to. As well there was no in room fridge which we had at other Hamptons. The desk staff was very helpful, the breakfast was great and the room was very clean. Has Hampton changed their beds?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from aiken sc

Travel stop

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Clean and easy to get to. Breakfast decent. Thought they could use new mattress but duvet was washed daily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mandi from owenton, ky

Loved the pool

Posted Oct 20, 2013
We went for our kids' fall break for one night. They absolutely loved it! We usually go here a couple times a year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelley from indianapolis, IN

Great hotel while you are on the road

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Very clean and had a nice staff. It was convenient and just right for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to interstate

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Hotel and room were very clean. Good amenities. Only two issues; attendant manning the breakfast buffet was not proactive in keeping food filled, several different guests had to ask for refills on some items and excessive noise in the room above us--and I mean excessive ! ! Overall, a great stay and would definately recommend.