Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good overnight close to the highway

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Standard for Hampton Inn expectations. Our room happened to have a noisy refrigerator. Other than that, things were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katefrom Illinois

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfy, room was very clean I really loved the fluffy comforter! Staff was friendly and breakfast was yummy! Overall a good experience will definitely stay there agin if I'm in the area : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice but not as clean as most Hamptons I've stayed in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bradfrom findlay

nice service and room bad a/c

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly person at desk, happily switched our unit as the "new" room heat/air didnt work. Room warm and stuffy second room was cool and system didnt work right but we were to tired to move again (Fan ran but no matter how i set thermostat on wall it stayed same temp) room clean, comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable for our one night stay. The family was not overly thrilled with the breakfast items but it was about what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by greatgramfrom Indiana

love your new renovations

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, all new renovations were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Dry Ridge

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Montiefrom SC

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: It was close to the interstate.
Location: The Creation Museum, downtown Cincinnati and the baseball and football stadiums are not too far away. The airport is about 30-40 minutes away.
The hotel was being renovated, but we were not aware of this until we arrived. The staff gave us the option of going elsewhere or staying. Since we had traveled a long way, we opted to stay. I'm glad we did. The staff went out of the way to make our stay enjoyable. The rooms were everything one would expect from a Hampton Inn. I would stay again, and would recommend it. I imagine when the renovations are complete, it will really be top notch.