Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

smokers smell and lobby office smelled like moths

Posted Jun 15, 2015
moth ball smell in the main office and not enough hot water ..being run by people that hate to run place correctly. The Jacuzzi had no hot water. one plus was the menus for calling in food. bed was okay and tv had more channels than normal. no pool . no introduce to weight room. room was clean but not worth 105$
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamstown, NJ

Needed somewhere close to family.

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Met the criteria for cleanliness and soft beds.
Location: Near Philadelphia and good restaurants in the South Jersey area.
If you're looking for a Four Seasons then look elsewhere. If you're looking for clean sheets and accommodations along with accommodating management and housekeeping staff then this is the place. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient & comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Quaint! Had the old type feel but had been updated. The picture on the internet attracted us :-)
Location: We were attending a function in Blackwood so it was the nicest & most reasonable place around! Would stay again!
The price was right. Nice breakfast bar for being a small place! Pleasantly surprised! :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bed linens were stained and previous gust hair in bed and bath.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
No frills stay. The room was nice, the pillows were actually comfortable, and I was generally pleased.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Good Room For Vday

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julian from New Jersey

clean rooms

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was nice..it was my second time staying there..rooms are clean..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

horrible place

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Mold all over bathroom, dirty blankets, holes in the walls, nasty staff!