Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel, no reservation from Expedia

Posted May 7, 2015
Arrived for checkin and find there is no reservation for me. The staff was able to find me a room. The stay was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

They forgot to make up the room

Posted Apr 14, 2015
In general, it wasn't bad but cleanliness was only moderate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from Williston ND

Freak Accident/ Best Staff EVER

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here is phenomenal!! They went above and beyond for my family and I when our room door freakingly wouldn't unlock!! All of our belongings were in the room and needless to say they had to take the door off its hinges 4 hours later!!! They made up for this by giving us 2 complimentary nights with them!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kurt from Minnesota

No Bar/Lounge

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com listed this hotel as having a bar/lounge. Well it does not. If your looking to have a drink or 2 in your hotel don't stay here. However, it is a nice place and I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Bismarck

Business & Granddaughters!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoy this hotel a lot. It is our choice of hotels when we go to Williston!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Nice facility with a full breakfast
Cons: Shower curtain
Great room, shower was very wet, curtain didn't hold the water with the 6 inch gab between shower floor and curtain so my use of towels was excessive but all in all a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Williston

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk employees were good. Cleaning on third floor egregious. Dirty. Scary. Housekeeping knocked on door, at 8:30 am, even with Do Not Disturb request signage on door. Knocked, did not identify. Then just walked in! They promptly left, said sorry. Terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Western Williston

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great employees. Hotel needs maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels