Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Williston Hampton

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nice & new. Only 2 things. As is true of a whole new hotel construction, the walls are thin and you hear everything in the halls and the rooms nearby. And the Internet is very slow. Other than that it's a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast.
We were tired when we arrived. The hotel was a bit hard to find because of the road construction nearby. A good restaurant was right across the street. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Nice rooms..all new. Great staff and location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Perfect spot.good restaurant across the street..new and fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Regina

Great hotel off the beaten track (so far)

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet clean, nice bed
Cons: need more restaurants closer to the hotel
Location: Other than the BBQ Bar nothing
There are new buidlings and hotels going up all around. This one is hard to get into but nice and new and clean. BBQ and Bar across the road otherwise you need to drive everywhere else. Close to freeway/bypass
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only bad thing I could say is that the hot tub wasn't all that hot and the jets don't really work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerald from New Iberia, LA

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I enjoyed my stay everything was fine except I miss having a bath tub. Will be staying with y'll on my next visit in about 4 weeks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from idaho

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I have traveled a lot and this is a very nice place! Especially for the area. The breakfast was quite good and the staff was very friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. I would definately stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nclshooter from ohio

i can count on hampton inn always.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: it's like a cracker barrel restaurant, you can count of it being the exact the same no matter where it is. hampton inn by hampton inn is dependable
Cons: i can't think of anything, maybe a restaurant inside. but all in all i didn't want for anything.
Location: construction is going on so it's a bit of a hassle, but the extra two minutes once i discovered the route was fine. everything is about 5 minutes away
liked the new perimeter pass type room entry, no more quick swipes not knowing which end is up. just keep the card in your back pocket and back up to the door! employees polite and professional. food at the breakfast the the associated hosting it were all excellent. i like a hotel where there is no thinking, i just need wifi, clean, big bed a bunch of pillows, a shower and towels.