Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago area

Thank you Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: I have no further suggestions.
Location: Not much to do nearby but have dinner -- as far as I could tell. If you have a rental, it would be a good time to explore Williston.
I went to Williston on business. There is no shuttle from the airport to the hotel. However, the hotel is within a short walk of the airport -- literally just across the parking lot! The front desk staff was very pleasant although at the time of arrival, the check in, internet, and cable system were down throughout the community. In anticipation of my visit, she had my information ready and I was able to get to my room. And she gave us a fairly accurate estimate of when things would be up and running again. The room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. And the staff I came in contact with were friendly and courteous. The breakfast had a very good selection of hot foods, fruit and cereals, and the coffee was delicious. The business office had a few computers and all of my needs were met for my brief 2 night stay. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. Thank you for your hospitality!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your visit to our property here in Williston. We strive to give our guests the best stay possible and it is rewarding to hear when we have had a positive effect on one of our guests. Again thank you for staying with us and letting us know that you enjoyed your visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Ok Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Bathroom smelled of urine pretty bad. Comfy bed, hotel close to walmart and resturants
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for letting us know of your experience at our hotel. Your comment has been addressed with the appropriate department. We hope that in the future we may see you again if your travels bring you back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom prince albert sask

Nice hotel with breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Good experience For a family of 5 free hot breakfast is a must
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that while you and your family were staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Williston, ND that you had a good experience. If you or your family every come to the area again, we will be glad to accommodate you during your time in the Williston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay, the room was very big and spacious and super clean. Good facilities also - fridge and microwave and wifi excellent. Also breakfast was free and provided a good start to the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. It is wonderful that our hotel was able to offer everything that you needed while here. We certainly hope to be able to see you again if your travels ever bring you to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Bismarck

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable hotel with great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Minneapolis

Close to Airport

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fairly new and therefore in great condition. The front desk staff was terrific, and you can walk to the airport if you need to. There is no restaurant on site, but the neighboring hotel has a small bar / grill that is overly bright but convenient. We didn't try the breakfast, but it looked like they offered a variety of food options. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CCCfrom Calgary

Decent Stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent. Staff not overly welcoming, and hotel was slightly noisy at night with doors opening and closing.Great gym facility. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com