Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Ok Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Bathroom smelled of urine pretty bad. Comfy bed, hotel close to walmart and resturants
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for letting us know of your experience at our hotel. Your comment has been addressed with the appropriate department. We hope that in the future we may see you again if your travels bring you back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prince albert sask

Nice hotel with breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Good experience For a family of 5 free hot breakfast is a must
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that while you and your family were staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Williston, ND that you had a good experience. If you or your family every come to the area again, we will be glad to accommodate you during your time in the Williston area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay, the room was very big and spacious and super clean. Good facilities also - fridge and microwave and wifi excellent. Also breakfast was free and provided a good start to the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. It is wonderful that our hotel was able to offer everything that you needed while here. We certainly hope to be able to see you again if your travels ever bring you to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Bismarck

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable hotel with great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Minneapolis

Close to Airport

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fairly new and therefore in great condition. The front desk staff was terrific, and you can walk to the airport if you need to. There is no restaurant on site, but the neighboring hotel has a small bar / grill that is overly bright but convenient. We didn't try the breakfast, but it looked like they offered a variety of food options. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CCC from Calgary

Decent Stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent. Staff not overly welcoming, and hotel was slightly noisy at night with doors opening and closing.Great gym facility. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Minneapolis

Very close to the airport!

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Great location. Convenient bar restaurant next door.