Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Shkuratoff from Mossbank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Houston

Good hotel, average service, TERRIBLE INTERNET

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could not get any work done at night. Too many guests using the internet, I couldn't even get a webpage to open. They desperately need to improve the internet situation before I will stay there again,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine Lopez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CR from Williston

Nice place, big room

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had the one with two queen beds. Bigger room than expected and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent access to highways and airport

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great beds... very comfortable... large room with all necessary amenities... airport was a little loud early in the morning but that's the only complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne from Red Deer, AB

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very comfortable. Attached restaurant had good food and good service. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Quiet
Cons: I did not realize it was an extended stay hotel and they only clean room on request or once per week.
Very convenient to airport, nice facilities and very good place to eat on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kmahler from Fargo, ND

Business stay

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the nicer places to stay in Williston, ND
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No staff working nights

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Terrible, card didn't work to get back in my room at night, had to sleep on the couch in the lobby until staff got there that morning around 7. I do NOT recommend this place?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kindra Mahler from Fargo, ND

Business trip

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel and location were great, but the cleanliness was subpar. The garbage in my room was still full from previous guest and there were no toiletries left available in the room. Overall, this place was nice given the options in Williston.