Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rashawnfrom Jacksonville, FL

HomeStay didn't feel like home

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk personal is a little laid-back for hospitality service, however everything else was fine..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Louisville

Very Comfortable and accommodating room.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful visit, wish I could have stayed longer, but it was -14 at 7 a.m. that morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom denver co

very clean room

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
i liked the full size kitchen and how big and clean room was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable suite

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our suite was very comfortable and spacious and had everything we needed. The staff was polite and efficient.l I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bryanfrom mn

Nice place. Very very clean for Williston ND

Posted May 4, 2014
Was a pleasant stay. It is a very nice place to stay. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mirandafrom Fargo

Room change

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was given a handicap room initially with a shower, one queen bed. I requested a room change and explained that the description of the room on Hotels.com was two queen, non smoking room, with fireplace. The room smelled of smoke and no fireplace, the tub drain didn't work either. A little disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Minot, ND

Good location

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very courteous. We got a late checkout due to not getting to sleep until after 6:30AM due to business. At 8:00AM the alarm clock went off (we did not set a wake up time). Around 10:30AM, the maids were pounding on the door and then entered the room. Why would they enter the room when regular checkout is at 11:00 and we have a late checkout at 12:00? Plus the DO NOT DISTURB sign was displayed on the front of the door. Overall it was a nice hotel, but being woken up twice after barely getting any sleep after a long days work and travel; That just does not cut it for us. Hot tub was luke warm, until the jets kicked in then it spewed out hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincefrom Amarillo, TX

Diamond in the rough

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
With all the oil service activities in Williston there is mud everywhere and yet, the staff did an excellent job keeping the lobby and surrounding areas in a very clean condition. The counter staff was very helpful with restaurant recommendations and directions to other businesses. The room was very clean, well stocked, and quiet. The room rate was reasonable and, given the quality and services, definitely an outstanding value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com