Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joseph from boston

the worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel I've been in no hot water mildew in the shower broken picture that almost fell on me while I was in bed I don't recommend staying there
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rashawn from Jacksonville, FL

Please don't assume

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
One of the staff members is very rude. I guess there's been problems with escorts in the area and she assumed that I was in the industry. I asked for a different room bc of remodeling repairs noise. At the time I was at the front desk, the rude staff member asked the front desk personal what room I was going to be in. As if I wasn't even standing there. To be honest, I have visited the area several times and have made a few friends and don't have to stay at these crummy motels any longer during my search for employment..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at Missouri Flats

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
We are extremely disappointed in Missouri Flats. We had originally reserved a room for a multiple night stay, but were unable to get there for the first night due to inclement weather and impassable roads. We called as soon as we knew we wouldn't make it, but the hotel charged for the first night anyway saying we didn't cancel within the allowed time frame. It's difficult to cancel within the allowed time frame when the cancellation is weather related. The room was filthy. Immediately upon checking in, we discovered the toilet had urine on the seat from the previous occupants. I notified the front desk and housekeeping did respond promptly. We will NEVER stay at Missouri Flats again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Three for work. It was adequate and clean. Served its purpose. Breakfast not diabetic friendly. No protein.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Roscoe from Denver

Missouri Flats sucks

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Room had trash on floor, smelled like some defecated in room and bed was not made., Told desk clerk and he shrugged his shoulders so I left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst decision ever!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Couldn't even find a place to eat that wasn't full.
Don't stay here....drive on. Smells, dirty furniture, old, cat on premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry Baxter from Celina Texas

nice room good value

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Nice clean room, good value for being in an oil town. WiFi decent strength.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KAREN from MONTANA

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
VERY NOISEY PEOPLE ABOVE US AND CHILDREN JUMPIMG OFF BEDS AND BANGING AROUND ALL NIGHT LONG