Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Liked the breakfast and cocktail hour.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Location: Great for work in the area.
Good hotel. Liked the breakfast, clean and friendly.
2 out of 5
by Darwin

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Kitchen was good.
Cons: Get newer carpet, beds, my bed made me itch.
Location: Williston, ND- not much to do but work.
The stay was OK, the room smelled of chemicals, probably used to clean, staff was pleasing, but overall, price was OK, but I am not sure I will stay there again. Everything was OLD
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lu

Good location

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: The staff; the location; the complimentary foof
Cons: Lower prices in Williston for lodging
Location: I just worked
Considering all of the others hotels in this town are way overpriced this is a good deal. But in a normal town the price would be about 30% too high
2 out of 5
by BJ

Last resort only

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: The complete building, the free breakfast, The unsanitary condition of the shower.
Location: Nothing, if your in Williston, your there for work because there's nothing else in the area to attract people.
The hotel is in the middle of a mjor renovation.. For good or worse...I couldn't tell. As for the room, clean but dated. Walls of shower are lined with the same linolium as the floor and there are non-slip fish stickers on the tub floor. The a/c sounded like an old car trying to shut down when there's too much fuel in the carburetor. The bed was comfortable but the room had a smell..not a good one, although tolerable. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless your desperate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Our room was comfortable. It was very quiet as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks to the great staff at Roosevelt Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, good rate (for Williston which has become expensive), complementary breakfast. What more could you ask for???