Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
A very adequate experience. Breakfast was okay, but facilities were clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet room considering closeness to the highway.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, relatively new.
Cons: Have backup toner cartridge. Fresh muffins at breakfast would be nice.
Breakfast food was just OK. Computer printer running out of toner, causing problem in printing my boarding pass for next days flight. Toner was going to take two days to replace. Everything else was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location is convenient, next to I-55 exit, close to many restaurants. If you are in that area on some work and need to catch a few hours of sleep, this hotel is good for that. I may not like it for a longer stay. But that is just my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willowbrook

Hotel was close to airport

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Great experience.I love the fact that the Hotel was close to the airport and was very affordable. Also the staff was very helpful and kind. Our room was comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bo

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
This hotel was great and the staff was great i would come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CT from FL

Nice hotel would love to go back again

Posted May 19, 2014
Acceptable cleaniness, but really comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The hotel was nice and the room was clean.I wish my room had a fridge and microwave, but other than that, my family and I enjoyed our stay. For a pet friendly hotel, it was clean and quiet. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Travel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The location for my business was just perfect.
It was a last minute choice. Never been to this hotel before. The rrom was clean and the staff friendly. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice & convenient.

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Just stayed 1 night for visit with family. Located close to highway / main streets. Suggest shorter curtains to enable better airflow from heating / cooling unit. But very nice & inexpensive hotel.