Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Bathroom shower had hair everywhere-floor, shower walls & floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hotel 15min. from beach

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Close to beach. Nice staff
Cons: Cleaner rooms including carpet.
Just an average hotel that would have been passable but the room carpet was filthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Pleasurable

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: price and that it was very clean
Cons: have the mirrors in separate locations. it was hard to have multiple people get ready at one time
Location: close to downtown, only 7 miles away from the bars :)
very good price and very centrally located to downtown. The continental breakfast was also yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The hotel is nice and staff is very friendly. Its in a nice area a lot of shopping and restaurants nearby. Recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al

Not bad for the money

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good, they did a big variety of food including waffles and biscuits.
For the price it was better than I expected. The room was clean, the noise wasn't bad. The worst thing I could say is the pillows were hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from greenville

Average

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It's a good choice if you're expending most of the day outside. Didn't like the breakfasts, few options
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from NC

Beach trip

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Different room floor
Location: Hotel is right off the freeway and close to our favorite restaurant
I have had better experiences at this hotel .Our room was on the first floor and the family above us must have been playing basketball or doing exercises because there was a lot of noise and stomping about until 12:30 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late in and Early Out

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms were really small for the amount charged. Know it was a holiday and time to make more on the room. No complaints
Location: Good Restaurant next door----Outback Steakhouse
Did not arrive in Wilmington until around 9:30 PM. Room was pleasant but small. Had to leave early so did not allow to use any of the extra's offered but did enjoy quick stay. Will stay again if back in Wilmington.
2 out of 5
by Chip from Raleigh, NC

Okay

Posted May 27, 2014
Small room, smelt bad and was dirty. Not what we saw online
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted May 26, 2014
Its bad when you check in and after you drop off your bags and walk out the door to get on the elevator and there sits a guy smoking a "JOINT" right b6 the elevator door.