Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Friendly, clean and convenient. Served the purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where I needed to be

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The only huge negative is that they claim to have free wifi. It was intermittent in our room. Non existing actually. And cell sevice only worked in lobby or outside. Room clean / general hotel clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent value, close to 95 and UD

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good location, and excellent value.
Very pleased with the accommodations and value. It's clean, comfortable, is conveniently located close to I95 and the University of Delaware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good looking hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: It had a variety of foods oon the breakfast bar, with ho items changing daily.
Cons: 1,The waffle iron broke both days I was there. 2.Housekeeping made the room freezing - 60 degrees - when hey cleaned it and we had to wait for warmth.
Location: Near Universzsity of Delaware, Christiana Mall, and my new grand baby!
For the money, the Comfort Inn was very clean and had good amenities. The lobby was spacious and the room was stylish, with plenty of places to plug in electronics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster, NY

Excellent Hotel just off I 95.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The bed was exceptionally comfortable. Great breakfast and beautiful pool area.
Location: Near by restaurants and gas stations and I 95. College town near by with much activity in village.
It was a very pleasant experience for our family. The staff were friendly, outgoing and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony from Philly

great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was easy to get to and very clean. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay, very nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Just stayed for one night on business last minute. Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was pleasant. Room was updated recently I'd say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We arrived at midnight and had to leave before 8 in the morning but everything was very convenient and the room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Albert from Utah

Stay at the Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceeded my expectations. Facilities and room was very clean. Staff were friendly, responsive, and helpful.