Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster, NY

Excellent Hotel just off I 95.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The bed was exceptionally comfortable. Great breakfast and beautiful pool area.
Location: Near by restaurants and gas stations and I 95. College town near by with much activity in village.
It was a very pleasant experience for our family. The staff were friendly, outgoing and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay, very nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Just stayed for one night on business last minute. Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was pleasant. Room was updated recently I'd say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We arrived at midnight and had to leave before 8 in the morning but everything was very convenient and the room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by giselarod from Bronx, NY

great stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall it was great !! breakfast was good also. staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Satisfied Family from Brooklyn, NY

Great Service and Great Room

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was better than we had hope and the customer service was excellent from the staff at the front desk to those manning the free breakfast. I would definitely stay here again and have already recommended them to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eileen from Norfolk, MA

Great Stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay at the Comfort Inn in Newark DE. The location was ideal, the room was a good size, very comfortable and nicely appointed and the hotel employees could not have been friendlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike C from Palm Springs, CA

A Little Hard to find but worth it

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a GPS bring us right to the hotel, but it hides -- you can see it but can't easily get there. Room was clean and service was up to par, very good. Breakfast was Comfort Inn normal which was excellent for this type of breakfast. Highway convenient, once you know where you are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeff from ric

really good and clean

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was about the friendliest I've ever encountered.