Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay, very nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Just stayed for one night on business last minute. Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was pleasant. Room was updated recently I'd say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We arrived at midnight and had to leave before 8 in the morning but everything was very convenient and the room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eileen from Norfolk, MA

Great Stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay at the Comfort Inn in Newark DE. The location was ideal, the room was a good size, very comfortable and nicely appointed and the hotel employees could not have been friendlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike C from Palm Springs, CA

A Little Hard to find but worth it

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a GPS bring us right to the hotel, but it hides -- you can see it but can't easily get there. Room was clean and service was up to par, very good. Breakfast was Comfort Inn normal which was excellent for this type of breakfast. Highway convenient, once you know where you are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeff from ric

really good and clean

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was about the friendliest I've ever encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from Abingdon, Maryland

Clean mid level value

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn and Suites was very nice compared to other mid-level hotels. Clean comfortable room, good attentive staff and decent continental breakfast. I was pleasantly suprised for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich from CT

Clean & comfy

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value especially if you factor in breakfast. Clean room, not fancy but as much as you need. Comfy bed with soft & firm pillows. And a good shower with plenty of water pressure. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and easy access to main hwy

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the stay, people were professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John M. from Raleigh, NC

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was clean, quiet, and laid out well. I'll definitely stay there again.