Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many restaurant options.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Close to many restaurants and stores if I needed anything.
Cons: Breakfast could have had more options and what was there could have been kept supplied better. Kept running out of items and having to ask hostess.
Location: I was there on business at the Chase Center in Wilmington, which was about 10-15 min. away.
Easy access from I-95. Easy check-in. Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
A nice place to stay. Clean, comfortable, easy to get to. Near shopping, race track, casino and restaurants. Only bad part is that there is no pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good accommodations for UD graduation.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Met our needs for one night stay. Free breakfast was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by scooter

Close to shopping, restaurants, and hospital.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Easy access, close to shopping and restaurants, also hospital is nearby.
Cons: Tried and failed to repair phone, would not work during stay, wall thermostat for heat / air was inoperable.
Very good for stay of 1 to 3 days. Carpets are worn, but ok. Breakfast ok, nothing special
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay at this hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
I liked that breakfast was included in the price. The bed was comfortable. and the staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barger from Mahwah

'Loosing weight program' included??

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately a snowstorm hit the area on Feb 22nd. Although there is a room Service, nothing could be ordered that evening. also everything Restaurant in that area was closed. The front desk was not able to organize anything so we had to get to bed very hungry. On the 23rd, 'the Lady for breakfast' did not show up meaning almost nothing to eat and cold coffee. Again no help from the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Piyush from NJ, USA

Very expensive for the facilities provided

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room condition, cleanliness, hotel staff.
Very poor facility. One of the worst hotel experiences. The room initially given to me had torn carpet, holes in the ceiling that were very poorly patched with not even a pretense to hiding the repair, the in room mini refrigerator was smelling bad and the room had a whirlpool that had side panels coming out. I complained and they gave me a different smaller room for the same high price. This room was equally smelly but the carpet and ceiling were not as bad. Since I didnt have a chance to get a refund due to the purchase policy, I ended up just staying there :( I will NOT recomommend this to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kris10 from NJ

Good night sleep

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. The room was very clean and very comfortable. This place is a perfect stop off for anybody. I was a woman alone and I felt very safe here! Close to the Bridge from NJ and there are plenty of restaurants to have dinner after you've settled. Would def. stay again and recommend this hotel, Most of the other hotels in the area are either shabby looking or too overpriced, this place was perfect! Thanks for the nice stay. :)