Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucester, VA

Decent hotel, rate was good.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing I could see.
Stayed 3 days, room was clean and fresh. easy access and check in. Noisy folks late at night but over all was a decent place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad, too bad

Posted May 18, 2015
The worst hotel that I ever live. Don't come, really dirty. All room are smoking rooms. Don't waste your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

access to I 95

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: wasn't looking to spend time but it seemed just malls and hospital campus
all I was looking for was off the road, getting something to eat, read, sleep, shower and out the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: the water switch is not working. it was very unconfortable.
the room was pretty ok. but the water switch was not working . the bathtub also the water switch was no good, i couldn"t turn on the water. the sewer was not working. so it was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

cheap and convenient

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: The hotel itself could be reburbished.
Location: There are a lot of restaurants nearby, so i was very happy I did not have to go far to get a bite to eat.
You get what you pay for, in this case, a very basci accomodation just off I-95. I booked through expedia and got aterrific price. The room is OK but no tthe greatest; staff is friendly and helpful. My TV malfunctioned an I had to change room. Internet very quick. Also, they serve a nice breakfast which includes an omelette. So all in all I can't complain. The Hampton Inn across the parking lot was probably twice more. I have stopped staying there because they are always on the wrong side of $100, even LaQuinta is sometimes kind of pricey. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone on a tight budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
.........................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

just to stay for couple hours.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: nothing really.
Cons: to be more clean.
Location: near to restaurants and other hotels.
well, wasn't what i expected based on pics from website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super Frühstück!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Sehr gut für einen Zwischenstop, Frühstück sogar mit Obst und Waffeln!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worse experience ever

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was so horrible we packed up and didn't stay the night. Will never stay or recommend this place.