Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel stay we ever had the room had o.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The room had cigarette odor in it so dirty terrible experience would never recommend to anyone would never stay in a Eco lodge again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T from Charlottesville, VA

Wife liked it better than Days Inn

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Didn't like the $20 charge to check in before 3 pm. We were only 50 minutes early. Didn't do it.
Location: Dennys and Dunkin Donuts right there and a liquor store across the street. Close to interstate and mall.
It's a place to stay while we visit parents in nursing home. We had second floor, no smoking double beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Location: Near the University of Delaware
The hotel looks great from the outside but our room was run down, sheets didn't fit the bed, etc. Poor quality overall - disappointed :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J Germain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Jaszmine from New Castle, Delaware

Last Resort Type Of Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Well...the room was ok. However when we first got there, we had to open the windows for a while...it was kinda musty. Everything else was fine EXCEPT the hotel staff. My boyfriend is a young black male and upon checkout I sent him downstairs with some of our stuff. His car key was in my car. So as he was getting his key out and entering his car the hotel staff kept harrassing and racial profiling him, making it seem like he was trying to steal a car. They were watching him like a hawk asking if they can help in, while moving closer and closer to him until they saw my friend and I walking up. Thats ridiculous...smh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home for the homeless

Posted Jul 27, 2013
This hotel was obviously a temporary home for the homeless. The lined the inside hallway and were yelling throughout the night. I was scared to leave my room after 9 p.m. I was very thankful my car was still in the parking lot in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com