Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor accomodations

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The room smelled. the sink was leaking. there was no maid service unless ypu asked and paid for it, This is unacceptable. There was no continental breakfast and hotel needs to be renovated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice place to stay, enjoyed the night. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am so pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and would return for another visit when the opportunity arises. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Although we don't didn't do any cooking this trip, we do like having the small kitchen. The rooms were pleasant.
Cons: The only thing I like having is a small coffeepot in the room, although in the morning you can run down to the front desk, and there is coffee there.
Location: The location is ideal for going to the casino. There is also a small shopping mall with several restaurants very close.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everyone on the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am so pleased to read that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay and friendly customer service. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freddyfrom New York

Great Stay..will come back.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
The stay was very pleasant, room clean and the service great. During the night there was a routy couple, in the hallway but the staff quickly took care of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay and that we handled the situation promptly. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuelfrom Baltimore

fantastic

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are so pleased to know you had such a great stay with us. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again...

Posted Dec 31, 2014 
Bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Both my wife and I woke up with sore backs. Room was not very clean. Towels were like sandpaper. Cabinets and drawers in kitchen were completely empty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Maryland

You Get What You Pay For...

Posted Dec 2, 2014 
This was my first stay at an Extended Stay America. Although I was not pleased with this hotel, I would consider staying again at another location to compare the service. With that said, the Desk Attendants could have been a little more pleasant...at least a smile would have saved the day. Then there were a few beetles in the room. On the lamp shade and on the walls. On the positive side, the location was great and the room temperature was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Silver Spring

Delaware

Posted Nov 23, 2014 
It was just fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay while here in Delaware. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Filthy and Filthier!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Cons: clean the rooms
There was hair in the beds, gooey yellow stains inside the kitchen drawers, ladybugs on the ceiling, soap residue on the tub deck.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you had cleanliness issues with your room. I met with the staff in regard to the hair, the drawers and the tub deck, and we will continually train the staff to ensure that the cleanliness issues are not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay America location in the future.