Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Me and my sons had a great time at the hotel,nice room,great breakfast. Altogether it was great,although pool could have been cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Warwick, Maryland

Dirty sheets!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We have stayed here before and never had a problem with cleanliness. So I didn't check my bed. The next morning as I was pulling the sheets down looking for something that I noticed dirt or bugs all at the bottom of the bed. We called the manager up and he said it was just lint. No one had changed the bed from the last person. They didn't do a thing about it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great stop

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Was visiting families, who have dogs, which my wife is allergic to. Grabbed a room and was really happy I did. Nice room, nice continental breakfast, and heated pool and hot tub made for a nice night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very relaxing environment. Very reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Not non smoking

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Non smoking rooms should not smell of smoke.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby.
Room was supposed to be non smoking,but it smelled of smoke. Disappointing experience. Room rate was not what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SFfrom Maryland

The only choice is a good choice

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are not a lot of hotels in this area, but do not worry, this one is great. It was very convenient to local shopping and restaurants and very easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandrafrom Upstate NY

Close to highways, restaurants etc.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our third stay at this hotel on our way back and forth to NC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter L.from North Carolina, USA

Nice place but very dirty indoor pool

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were looking fwd to using the indoor pool. We changed our minds quickly when we saw the pea soup colored water. Very disappointing.Everything else was quite nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com