Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Good hotel in a recently constructed area.

Posted May 5, 2015
The hotel was more than comfortable but we didn't get a chance to use the jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Small town great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Close but off beaten trail; great pillows; nice indoor poor; great breakfast; helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recent Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Adjoining room was not available as had been confirmed. Manager apologized and made good on the 100% satidfaction guarantee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Trip to view area for possible relocation. Two night stay. Easy to find restaurants and other stores. Convenient to highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Milford, NJ

Review

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel. I would have given a higher rating except for the noisy inefficient heating system and a very strong air freshener that seems to be used to cover some type of odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hallways had a smoke smell to them, not the room, but it was a slight turnoff. Bed duvet was a little lumpy but they were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Everything---From the time we arrived till the time we left
Cons: None
Staff was very friendly and helpful---Lobby was clean---Room was clean--Bathroom was very clean--Breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carla from Staten Island

exploring Delaware

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
I just needed to get away. I love Delaware. Needed to check out some areas so when I make my decision to move I know where to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HUA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels