Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: My kids loved the pool and the breakfast!
The bed was comfortable, room was clean, and breakfast was good. We asked for a crib and there was a pack n play in our room that was not set up and did not have sheets. However, my husband went to the desk and they supplied him with sheets. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensboro, nc

Nice hotel. About 10 minutes from downtown

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. About 10 minutes from downtown and 20 from wrightsville beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Clean rooms and good breakfast will stay again! The hotel staff were very accomodating and gave top notch service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
A good alternative to the pricier riverwalk hotels. Only minutes to downtown. Clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Nice hotel. Not far from downtown.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: Close to downtown. Restaurants conviently close by.
Great staff! Very accommodating. Great breakfast. Bed was a little firm but room very nice. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient to the beach and great restaurants.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Price was fair, it was clean and there were more than enough towels.
Cons: New comforters.
Location: We came to spend time at the ocean, it was a quick drive.
The staff gave recommendations for restaurants, every one excellent! Only downside was the comforters on the bed. They are great lumps of poly fill, uncomfortable to sleep with, impossible to sit on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

memorial day get away 2014

Posted May 28, 2014
it was a very good short stay; I can't ask for more for the price paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Soccer dad from Raleigh NC

Pleasant stay. Efficient staff.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Seems to be very well managed. When I was checking in another guest requested some extra towels. Another staff person had them within seconds.
Cons: No complaints.
Room was clean and comfortable. Front desk service and breakfast were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from d

Excellent

Posted May 19, 2014
Clean and spacious room. Delicious breakfast. I defiantly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Skip

Great hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
A very, very clean hotel. Staff was very helpful and allowed us to check in early. Short drive to Riverwalk (less then 10 minutes) Breakfast was better than expected.